Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,628 Members 40,929 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[STOCK ROM][4.4] ND8 Kitkat ROM

Tip us?
 
Chad The Pathfinder
Old
#1151  
Chad The Pathfinder's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1985
Posts: 2,141
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Central Kentucky
Tribute does not have the 1x fix yet.
I'm a padawan with no master.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Chad The Pathfinder For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
notmyepic
Old
#1152  
notmyepic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 425
Posts: 502
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Livonia, MI
I don't believe Wicked X has it either, at least 1x never shows up for me (and I believe it should)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to notmyepic For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bilgerryan
Old
#1153  
bilgerryan's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 24716
Posts: 14,430
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Garrett, IN

 
DONATE TO ME
No it doesn't, haven't gotten around to that

The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to bilgerryan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
flastnoles11
Old
#1154  
flastnoles11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4574
Posts: 8,339
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: columbia
Wanam will make 1x show up if you change the number of signal bars, I had 1x showing on stock nd8 and was only using that option in wanam so I'm guessing that's where the fix came from

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/...psae07fa91.png

New to the SprintGS3??? Click the link below to get started!!!


The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to flastnoles11 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
g_money
Old
#1155  
g_money's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 256
Posts: 351
Join Date: Mar 2013
? Maybe it's a set number of bars that you have to change to, but I've had wanam set to show 4 bars for a while now and I've never seen 1x?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2


I'm just saying....
g_money

PROUD owner of a Sprint Galaxy sIII
(My wife thinks her Note2 is better.
She gets no root access until she apologizes...)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to g_money For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
flastnoles11
Old
#1156  
flastnoles11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4574
Posts: 8,339
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: columbia
Quote:
Originally Posted by g_money View Post
? Maybe it's a set number of bars that you have to change to, but I've had wanam set to show 4 bars for a while now and I've never seen 1x?

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
I had it set to six I believe and I seen 1x all the time (I'm either on lte or 1x at my house)

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/...psae07fa91.png

New to the SprintGS3??? Click the link below to get started!!!


The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to flastnoles11 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
g_money
Old
#1157  
g_money's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 256
Posts: 351
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by flastnoles11 View Post
I had it set to six I believe and I seen 1x all the time (I'm either on lte or 1x at my house)

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/...psae07fa91.png
Changed my bar numbers to 6 but still never see 1x. Just wanted to let you know...

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2


I'm just saying....
g_money

PROUD owner of a Sprint Galaxy sIII
(My wife thinks her Note2 is better.
She gets no root access until she apologizes...)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to g_money For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
flastnoles11
Old
#1158  
flastnoles11's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4574
Posts: 8,339
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: columbia
Quote:
Originally Posted by g_money View Post
Changed my bar numbers to 6 but still never see 1x. Just wanted to let you know...

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
Weird, shows for me... Maybe it's another option I had checked, I'll have to do some testing to figure out what's making 1x show for me

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/...psae07fa91.png

New to the SprintGS3??? Click the link below to get started!!!


The Following User Says Thank You to flastnoles11 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
g_money
Old
#1159  
g_money's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 256
Posts: 351
Join Date: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by flastnoles11 View Post
Weird, shows for me... Maybe it's another option I had checked, I'll have to do some testing to figure out what's making 1x show for me

http://i1076.photobucket.com/albums/...psae07fa91.png
Yea, I can't figure it out either. The only time that I ever had 1x showing was when I was running MOAR....

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2


I'm just saying....
g_money

PROUD owner of a Sprint Galaxy sIII
(My wife thinks her Note2 is better.
She gets no root access until she apologizes...)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to g_money For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bilgerryan
Old
#1160  
bilgerryan's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 24716
Posts: 14,430
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Garrett, IN

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by g_money View Post
Yea, I can't figure it out either. The only time that I ever had 1x showing was when I was running MOAR....

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
Guide is here-http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=53836814-last one in post #4

I haven't gotten around to doing that one yet... But soon.


The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to bilgerryan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Tags
kitkat, nd8, ota, sprint, stock rom
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes