Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,242 Members 51,199 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[HOW TO] Enabling qslide apps on LG L7II

Tip us?
 
memofoda111
Old
(Last edited by memofoda111; 7th July 2014 at 01:50 PM.)
#21  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 37
Join Date: Dec 2010
Can you please attach your modified file so as to be used (replaced) simply by me and others because it's a very hard process to combile and decompile this file ....? thanks in advance .
 
maxx_hr
Old
#22  
Member
Thanks Meter 21
Posts: 80
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Brdovec
Quote:
Originally Posted by memofoda111 View Post
Can you please attach your modified file so as to be used (replaced) simply by me and others because it's a very hard process to combile and decompile this file ....? thanks in advance .

OK, Your phone is rooted, and have CWM, then make backup.
Here is my LGSystemUI.apk; https://yadi.sk/d/ZaMvGicsW9xZx.
Just copy it (and overwrite) in system/app, set permissions -rw-r--r-- (like other apps in folder), delete LGGystemUI.odex (thats why must make backup), and reboot.
Good luck...
The Following User Says Thank You to maxx_hr For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
memofoda111
Old
#23  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 37
Join Date: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxx_hr View Post
OK, Your phone is rooted, and have CWM, then make backup.
Here is my LGSystemUI.apk; https://yadi.sk/d/ZaMvGicsW9xZx.
Just copy it (and overwrite) in system/app, set permissions -rw-r--r-- (like other apps in folder), delete LGGystemUI.odex (thats why must make backup), and reboot.
Good luck...
Thanks so much my friend ... it works for me like charm ...
Thanks again ..
Are there any other wonderful things i can do to make my p715 a bit better ????
Please , help me : How can i make my phone smoother ???
1. i use nova launcher
2. i deleted all unwanted files from sys ...apps
3. i moved most apps to the external sd card
But i notice the phone less smoother than i expect ???

Thanks in advance
 
natter01
Old
(Last edited by natter01; 13th July 2014 at 06:32 PM.)
#24  
natter01's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2014
Default for moving signal icon

@sugarkane87 could you please post your LGSystemUI? when I insert the changed LGSystemUI of gives me an error message.
 
sugarkane87
Old
#25  
sugarkane87's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 99
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Bandung
Quote:
Originally Posted by natter01 View Post
@sugarkane87 could you please post your LGSystemUI? when I insert the changed LGSystemUI of gives me an error message.
so you got an error message when try to decompile? or what?
Attached Files
File Type: apk LGSystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (4.37 MB, 10 views)
 
natter01
Old
#26  
natter01's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2014
the phone is now no error message, but in the status bar stands for something that should not be there, I post a screenshot with the error. I once shared with my LGSystemUI, they can check out times you may find the error
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-07-14-19-27-05.jpg
Views:	106
Size:	53.2 KB
ID:	2851094  
Attached Files
File Type: apk LGSystemUI.apk - [Click for QR Code] (5.60 MB, 5 views)
 
sugarkane87
Old
#27  
sugarkane87's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 99
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Bandung
Quote:
Originally Posted by natter01 View Post
the phone is now no error message, but in the status bar stands for something that should not be there, I post a screenshot with the error. I once shared with my LGSystemUI, they can check out times you may find the error
Oh, that is costum text in the status bar that i used. Sorry mate. Here is new LGSystemUI with no costum text. https://www.dropbox.com/s/c9v8vpykys...LGSystemUI.apk
The Following User Says Thank You to sugarkane87 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
natter01
Old
#28  
natter01's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2014
thank you bro, now everything, I have now just do it the status bar is transparent. with gravity box that's somehow not always have a black background.
 
riskey95
Old
#29  
riskey95's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 72
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Trenggalek
Use this xposed module make it essier. OptimusToolBox
Phone: LG Optimus L7 II Dual P715
ROM: MIUI V5 4.7.18
Recovery: CWM v6.0.3.7

The Following User Says Thank You to riskey95 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes