Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,099 Members 46,317 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROOT][MODS][ROM][EVERYTHING]Micromax Canvas 2 Colours A120

Tip us?
 
roycejp
Old
#121  
roycejp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 106
Posts: 536
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by krushed18 View Post
. So what is C2C?
C2C stands for Micromax "Canvas 2 Colours" which is the brand name, though the official model is "A120 "
 
krushed18
Old
#122  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 21
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Jaipur
Ah okay.
Please bear with me, i am a newbie
 
creative_md
Old
#123  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 183
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Chandigarh
guys i have mmx c2c with kitkat 4.4.2, does original rooting method apply to kitkat too?
 
muraliprajapati
Old
#124  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 82
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Surat
Quote:
Originally Posted by creative_md View Post
guys i have mmx c2c with kitkat 4.4.2, does original rooting method apply to kitkat too?
No bro.

I'm learning so press thanks to encourage me if I really helped you.
 
creative_md
Old
#125  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 183
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Chandigarh
Quote:
Originally Posted by muraliprajapati View Post
No bro.

I'm learning so press thanks to encourage me if I really helped you.
is there any method to root c2c with kitkat?
 
muraliprajapati
Old
#126  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 82
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Surat
Quote:
Originally Posted by creative_md View Post
is there any method to root c2c with kitkat?
http://www.androiddevs.net/guideroot...tkat-firmware/


Do at your on risk...i m not responsible if any thing goes wrong..

Enjoy..

I'm learning so press thanks to encourage me if I really helped you.
 
sayyedmohseen
Old
#127  
sayyedmohseen's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 38
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Pune
Thumbs up [KITKAT 4.4.2][Firmware Upgrade]MyPhone Rio S5501 / Micromax C2C A120/ Wiko Rainbow R

Check the below link.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...romax-t2830832

I have flashed the rom on micromax canvas colors and its working.

The rom is of MyPhone

Credits - CallMeX!!
 
manuvs09@gmail.com
Old
#128  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 29
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: kollam
Sir gta sa and max pyne not working for me.it shows only black screen.bt all other games working super.

Sent from my Micromax A120 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
umangleekha
Old
#129  
umangleekha's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 304
Posts: 759
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Delhi
http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...4#post54483904

My kitkat ROM
IT ENCOURAGES ME WHEN YOU HIT THE THANKS BOUTTON

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes