Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,200 Members 40,356 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: How many of you will use Android L as your daily driver?
Yes, I will keep it 155 64.05%
No, it is too unstable for daily use 87 35.95%
Voters: 242. You may not vote on this poll

[OFFICIAL] Android L Discussion (Android L Preview Released)

Tip us?
 
jma9454
Old
#681  
jma9454's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 538
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Seattle
Is it possible for someone to post the clock apk? Thanks.
I am just a guy that is trying to learn a little coding and all. Don't go crying to your mommy that something I said was wrong.
Current: Nexus 7 running stock 4.4 (CM11 soon)
Retired: Kindle Fire running Jellybean CM10.1 / Android 4.2.2
 
iXanza
Old
#682  
iXanza's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 2103
Posts: 3,206
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Subang Jaya
I wish there was a clear notifications button like in kk
My Contributions
[General]System UI Re-starter
[I9100 Variants]Jelly-Like Status Bar
[I9100G]Fantasy MOD
[I9100G]Deodexed Stock ROMS
[I9100G]PACman Thread Maintainer







Curent Devices
Redmi 1 WCDMA - MIUI Stable | Stock Kernel | TWRP
Nexus 7 II - MIUI Developer ROM | Paranoid Android | Stock Kernel | TWRP
Samsung Galaxy S2 [GT-I9100G] - MIUI Weekly ROM | Blazing Kernel V16 | TWRP
 
mdamaged
Old
#683  
mdamaged's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 886
Posts: 1,403
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: South of Heaven

 
DONATE TO ME
 
Quote:
Originally Posted by iXanza View Post
I wish there was a clear notifications button like in kk


Do a Google for Koushs clear notifications apk.
Kenneth, what is the frequency? Set a fire for a man, and he will stay warm for a night. Set a man on fire, and he will stay warm for the rest of his life.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Following User Says Thank You to mdamaged For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
startracker
Old
#684  
startracker's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 196
Posts: 443
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: MUMBAI
Android l is ****!

Sent from my GT-S5570 using XDA Free mobile app
OWNER OF OPEN HOME PORT PROJECT
 
jma9454
Old
#685  
jma9454's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 538
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Seattle
Quote:
Originally Posted by jma9454 View Post
Is it possible for someone to post the clock apk? Thanks.
Please and thank you!? [emoji6][emoji41]
I am just a guy that is trying to learn a little coding and all. Don't go crying to your mommy that something I said was wrong.
Current: Nexus 7 running stock 4.4 (CM11 soon)
Retired: Kindle Fire running Jellybean CM10.1 / Android 4.2.2
 
420SYN
Old
(Last edited by 420SYN; 29th July 2014 at 04:16 PM.)
#686  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 65
Posts: 344
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Chesley
Quote:
Originally Posted by jma9454 View Post
Please and thank you!? [emoji6][emoji41]
I can only find deskclockgoogle.apk. it's that what you want?


https://www.dropbox.com/s/bcvcloxhyz...lockGoogle.apk
The Following User Says Thank You to 420SYN For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
biggiestuff
Old
#687  
biggiestuff's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 597
Join Date: Nov 2009
Did Plants vs Zombies 2 break for anyone after the latest update for Dark Ages 2? I don't think it's ART runtime as it works fine on my moto x running ART but I just wanted to confirm with someone on the boards. If others are experiencing it then I might go back to KK. If not then I'll uninstall completely and reinstall.

Thanks,
 
jaredmorgs
Old
#688  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 114
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Brisbane

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by biggiestuff View Post
Did Plants vs Zombies 2 break for anyone after the latest update for Dark Ages 2? I don't think it's ART runtime as it works fine on my moto x running ART but I just wanted to confirm with someone on the boards. If others are experiencing it then I might go back to KK. If not then I'll uninstall completely and reinstall.

Thanks,
Flaky EA garbage

Just clear your cache and start the app again. The resource download will begin. If it's not the resource download, still clear the cache and the game should start behaving again.

My wife had this very issue this morning when downloading and there are 1-star reviews flying around for PvZ2 today because of it.
 
biggiestuff
Old
#689  
biggiestuff's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 126
Posts: 597
Join Date: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaredmorgs View Post
Flaky EA garbage

Just clear your cache and start the app again. The resource download will begin. If it's not the resource download, still clear the cache and the game should start behaving again.

My wife had this very issue this morning when downloading and there are 1-star reviews flying around for PvZ2 today because of it.
Tried all that already and finally uninstalled and reinstalled with no luck. I'll try again. Thanks

Sent from my XT1053 using Tapatalk

Tags
android 5.0, android l, june 2014
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes