FORUMS

ZenFone 2 Lolliflash and ZenPower Giveaway!

We recently did an in-depth review of the Asus Zenfone 2 but one of the things people may … more

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

★[Rom][G900TUVU1ANF6][4.4.2] Stock Root Odex/Deodex/Knox-CarrierIQ-Free[Firmware]★

2,700 posts
Thanks Meter: 20,969
 
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
23rd July 2014, 06:46 PM |#171  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 971
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by asimons81

Most likely not. This (NF6) is a T-Mobile specific base. ANG1 is for the international version. You can, however, flash a ANG1 based ROM for the international version on your T-Mobile S5; you'll just lose a couple of features, like WiFi Calling, in the process.

And HD voice. That's the only tmo feature I care about.

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to aooga For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
23rd July 2014, 07:36 PM |#172  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
delete
Last edited by sammythebu11; 23rd July 2014 at 09:10 PM. Reason: delete
31st July 2014, 10:29 AM |#173  
edgarf28's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9,448
 
More
BNG3 just got released by Samsung (for the G900T), hope you will update this rom soon.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to edgarf28 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st July 2014, 02:11 PM |#174  
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 793
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by edgarf28

BNG3 just got released by Samsung (for the G900T), hope you will update this rom soon.

Ditto

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
31st July 2014, 06:41 PM |#175  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag California
Thanks Meter: 971
 
More
@BeansTown106 - Can't wait...you da man
The Following User Says Thank You to aooga For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st July 2014, 10:11 PM |#176  
xda23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aooga

@BeansTown106 - Can't wait...you da man

Same here bud.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
1st August 2014, 01:31 AM |#177  
jjlean's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Colorado Springs, CO
Thanks Meter: 108
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by xda23

Same here bud.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app

Can I dirty flash the new one over nf6 u think?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
1st August 2014, 02:02 AM |#178  
xda23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 162
 
More
I wouldn't I'm going to do a clean install.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
1st August 2014, 03:26 AM |#179  
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 793
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjlean

Can I dirty flash the new one over nf6 u think?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app

You really should be able to, these are mostly stock, and I doubt everyone with a galaxy phone would like to wipe all data before an update from Sammy.

I say so a backup, dirty flash, and if you have problems, wipe and start clean.

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
1st August 2014, 06:18 AM |#180  
nbeebe24's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter: 934
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjlean

Can I dirty flash the new one over nf6 u think?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app

It's always recommended to do a clean flash to avoid possible errors. That is unless the developer instructs you to dirty flash an update.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes