Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,880 Members 50,521 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

★[Rom][G900TUVU1ANF6][4.4.2] Stock Root Odex/Deodex/Knox-CarrierIQ-Free[Firmware]★

Tip us?
 
aooga
Old
#171  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 869
Posts: 2,971
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: California
Quote:
Originally Posted by asimons81 View Post
Most likely not. This (NF6) is a T-Mobile specific base. ANG1 is for the international version. You can, however, flash a ANG1 based ROM for the international version on your T-Mobile S5; you'll just lose a couple of features, like WiFi Calling, in the process.
And HD voice. That's the only tmo feature I care about.

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to aooga For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sammythebu11
Old
(Last edited by sammythebu11; 23rd July 2014 at 09:10 PM.) Reason: delete
#172  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 24
Join Date: Nov 2006
delete
 
edgarf28
Old
#173  
edgarf28's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4,179
Posts: 2,472
Join Date: Nov 2007
BNG3 just got released by Samsung (for the G900T), hope you will update this rom soon.
OnePlus One 64 Gb SandStone Black

Samsung Galaxy S5 G900F Black
XtreStoLite ROM (Extreme Stock Lite TW ROM, just 580 MB!)
for the G900F/T/I/L/M/S/W8
& G900H

And a separate G900T based version (569 MB)


If you like my work, then consider an donation:


Pervious project: XperianZe ROM for the Galaxy S III
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to edgarf28 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
DevVorteX
Old
#174  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 158
Posts: 242
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Orlando
Quote:
Originally Posted by edgarf28 View Post
BNG3 just got released by Samsung (for the G900T), hope you will update this rom soon.
Ditto

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
 
aooga
Old
#175  
aooga's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 869
Posts: 2,971
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: California
@BeansTown106 - Can't wait...you da man
The Following User Says Thank You to aooga For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
xda23
Old
#176  
xda23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 1,329
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by aooga View Post
@BeansTown106 - Can't wait...you da man
Same here bud.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
 
jjlean
Old
#177  
jjlean's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 106
Posts: 1,061
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Quote:
Originally Posted by xda23 View Post
Same here bud.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
Can I dirty flash the new one over nf6 u think?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
 
xda23
Old
#178  
xda23's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 78
Posts: 1,329
Join Date: Sep 2013
I wouldn't I'm going to do a clean install.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
 
DevVorteX
Old
#179  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 158
Posts: 242
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Orlando
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjlean View Post
Can I dirty flash the new one over nf6 u think?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
You really should be able to, these are mostly stock, and I doubt everyone with a galaxy phone would like to wipe all data before an update from Sammy.

I say so a backup, dirty flash, and if you have problems, wipe and start clean.

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk
 
nbeebe24
Old
#180  
nbeebe24's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 907
Posts: 2,390
Join Date: Jun 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjlean View Post
Can I dirty flash the new one over nf6 u think?

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Free mobile app
It's always recommended to do a clean flash to avoid possible errors. That is unless the developer instructs you to dirty flash an update.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes