Add Frequency Bands to Your Qualcomm Device

Those of you who travel quite a bit undoubtedly own more than one device due to frequency band … more

More Android 5.0 Details Revealed, Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker – XDA TV

Google talks more about Android 5.0 Lollipop! That and much … more

Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more

Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner of American phone manufacturer … more
Post Reply

[Q] Walkman take so long to update song list

OP pavapizza

2nd August 2014, 03:11 PM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Deedee
A little too late and didn't see a real "solution" but you have to restart your phone each time..any complaints then jus download in bulk so you won't have to it do over and over
2nd August 2014, 06:47 PM   |  #12  
Tech N You's Avatar
Senior Member
Unknown Land
Thanks Meter: 115
 
285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Frankforgetful

A little too late and didn't see a real "solution" but you have to restart your phone each time..any complaints then jus download in bulk so you won't have to it do over and over

You don't have to do anything. It's way too simple. Go to settings , Open apps, go to ALL tab and scroll down to Walkman App. Select clear data and clear cache and it'll work.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
app, list, music, song, walkman
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes