Lollipop Leak Available for the Sprint Galaxy S5

Since the Android 5.0Lollipop’s official release not too long ago, we’ve seen … more

CPU Spy Gets an Android Lollipop Makeover

At some point in the distant past, you probably heard of CPU Spy for Android by XDARetired … more

Amazon Fire TV Stick vs Chromecast – XDA TV

There is no doubt that Amazon is a huge player in many markets, and they want to be a huge … more

Fight the Heat and Conserve Battery with EaseUS Coolphone

Memory hungry Android applications are often responsible for making our device … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Viper4android working?

OP pepezpz

16th June 2014, 09:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
119 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Hi all g3 mates. Is anyone tried if viper4android working on g3? Thanks
4th August 2014, 04:25 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Smile Eargasm
Quote:
Originally Posted by pepezpz

Hi all g3 mates. Is anyone tried if viper4android working on g3? Thanks


Works perfectly just make sure you add it as a system app using lucky patcher etc or the affects wont stay on.
4th August 2014, 09:36 PM   |  #3  
helikido's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 92
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Works perfectly with mine. Just install it and it is good. Its onky good for the external speaker to increase bass. The headphone jack quality is already very good.
5th August 2014, 04:32 AM   |  #4  
Skizzy034's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Amsterdam, NY
Thanks Meter: 1,013
 
4,956 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by J0hn78

Works perfectly just make sure you add it as a system app using lucky patcher etc or the affects wont stay on.

As the person above stated, it seems to work fine and settings stick, just by installing as a normal app.

Sent from my LG-D851 using Tapatalk
5th August 2014, 04:50 AM   |  #5  
SomeGuyDude's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 210
 
1,170 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Are you using it to use the effects settings and EQ, or because you want to improve the output quality? If it's the latter, don't bother.
5th August 2014, 07:04 AM   |  #6  
shaarky's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 296
 
838 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Is this helping also with hissing sound in the headsets?
5th August 2014, 08:54 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaarky

Is this helping also with hissing sound in the headsets?

Nope, the hissing is still there. I'm using Viper4Android and eXtremeBeats and those make a good sounding mobile sound great (if you get the settings right in Viper)!

The Following User Says Thank You to Varming For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes