Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,967 Members 48,043 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[RUU] T-Mobile USA | 4.4.2 | Sense 6 | 5.14.531.11

Tip us?
 
lumbu
Old
#11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 126
Join Date: Dec 2010
Does anybody have this as a flashable zip file? I'm trying to get ISIS working on some of the newer roms but think i need some files off of this rom. Or even, if somebosy who flashed this can post a set of files for me that would be awesome. The files I need are:
From /system/app/:
Nfc.apk
SmartcardService.apk

From /system/etc/:
nfcee_access.xml

From /system/framework/:
org.simalliance.openmobileapi.jar

From /system/lib/:
libnfc.so
libnfc_jni.so
libnfc_ndef.so

Thanks!
 
majmoz
Old
#12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 93
Posts: 406
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Sonoita, AZ
Quote:
Originally Posted by lumbu View Post
Does anybody have this as a flashable zip file? I'm trying to get ISIS working on some of the newer roms but think i need some files off of this rom. Or even, if somebosy who flashed this can post a set of files for me that would be awesome. The files I need are:
From /system/app/:
Nfc.apk
SmartcardService.apk

From /system/etc/:
nfcee_access.xml

From /system/framework/:
org.simalliance.openmobileapi.jar

From /system/lib/:
libnfc.so
libnfc_jni.so
libnfc_ndef.so

Thanks!
You can get a nandroid copy here. Or you can pull those files out of the OTA.
 
pnut22r
Old
#13  
pnut22r's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 211
Posts: 1,390
Join Date: Oct 2010
What hboot does this have?
 
#WB
Old
#14  
#WB's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 431
Posts: 348
Join Date: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by pnut22r View Post
What hboot does this have?
no idea, but whatever your current hboot is, this would change it since it resets your phone to stock.
ONE // 5.11.401.10 // S-OFF // 2.7.1.1 // HTC
 
kidMGl9
Old
#15  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Aug 2014
im trying to download onto my windows 8 but it wont work?
 
Datastorm1
Old
#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Sep 2012
When I try and run the .exe I get this:



Any advice?
 
majmoz
Old
#17  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 93
Posts: 406
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Sonoita, AZ
Quote:
Originally Posted by Datastorm1 View Post
When I try and run the .exe I get this:



Any advice?
Try the Manual Method in this post! This is a Windows issue.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes