Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,700 Members 43,105 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[rom] [gt-i9205/9200] ose 4.4.4 - 140724 [unofficial]

Tip us?
 
chayjinn
Old
#21  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 251
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Puchong
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mukiai View Post
I had the same problem with latest AICP, but just have to open the apk, let open for 5 or 10 min (or 2 min then in background) and then reopen.. all just fine. I think about optimizations !?? just letting the time once, then all fine
i had no problems on the latest AICP.
 
Silesh.Nair
Old
(Last edited by Silesh.Nair; 24th July 2014 at 09:17 AM.)
#22  
Silesh.Nair's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3916
Posts: 2,429
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Gods Own Country

 
DONATE TO ME
Default OSE update 4.4.4

File: OSE-meliusltexx-4.4.4-UNOFFICIAL-2014-07-24.zip
MD5 hash: 1cb117d0926c8bb41881e4a7cf5634e1
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	device-2014-07-24-113322.png
Views:	140
Size:	111.4 KB
ID:	2868141   Click image for larger version

Name:	device-2014-07-24-113338.png
Views:	132
Size:	93.7 KB
ID:	2868142   Click image for larger version

Name:	device-2014-07-24-113349.png
Views:	129
Size:	66.5 KB
ID:	2868143   Click image for larger version

Name:	device-2014-07-24-113435.png
Views:	128
Size:	113.1 KB
ID:	2868144   Click image for larger version

Name:	device-2014-07-24-113515.png
Views:	117
Size:	67.3 KB
ID:	2868145  

Sources : here
Downloads : MEGA 6.3 : here || S4 MINI : here || S4 : here || HOX : here || FIND7 : here
Threads Mega 6.3 & SGS4 Mini : here
GApps : BaNkS / CM11 / Slimkat / TKruzze
Videos : CM11 | SLIMKAT
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Silesh.Nair For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mario1634
Old
#23  
mario1634's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 83
Join Date: Sep 2011
Are they any way to get the pulse light to work on phone settings
 
cowk612
Old
#24  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 29
Join Date: May 2007
No PIN, no cellular network available after flash
 
Silesh.Nair
Old
#25  
Silesh.Nair's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3916
Posts: 2,429
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Gods Own Country

 
DONATE TO ME
Did you see the screenshots posted In my previous post?
Sources : here
Downloads : MEGA 6.3 : here || S4 MINI : here || S4 : here || HOX : here || FIND7 : here
Threads Mega 6.3 & SGS4 Mini : here
GApps : BaNkS / CM11 / Slimkat / TKruzze
Videos : CM11 | SLIMKAT
 
Droidphilev
Old
#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 1,135
Join Date: Jan 2008
Hello Silesh,

Quote:
Originally Posted by Silesh.Nair View Post
Did you see the screenshots posted In my previous post?
I haven't tried yet but is it possible that the pin problem in Ose and Slim are modem related? If i remember correctly you have a newer modem (that cannot be downgraded).

I haven't tried this rom though
 
Silesh.Nair
Old
(Last edited by Silesh.Nair; 7th August 2014 at 05:07 PM.)
#27  
Silesh.Nair's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 3916
Posts: 2,429
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Gods Own Country

 
DONATE TO ME
Network issues on v7 are not because of modem. Its because I messed up with a commit. And the changes happened only a week back. OSE was posted a fortnight back.

My guess is that he has either the l600 or r960.

This is LS rom that I compiled an hour back with the fix and you can see that network is back.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg device-2014-08-07-213253.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (56.0 KB, 39 views)
Sources : here
Downloads : MEGA 6.3 : here || S4 MINI : here || S4 : here || HOX : here || FIND7 : here
Threads Mega 6.3 & SGS4 Mini : here
GApps : BaNkS / CM11 / Slimkat / TKruzze
Videos : CM11 | SLIMKAT
 
Droidphilev
Old
#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 137
Posts: 1,135
Join Date: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silesh.Nair View Post
Network issues on v7 are not because of modem. Its because I messed up with a commit. And the changes happened only a week back. OSE was posted a fortnight back.

My guess is that he has either the l600 or r960.

This is LS rom that I compiled an hour back with the fix and you can see that network is back.
K, thx for the info

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes