Post Reply

How to disable Smart Notice?

28th June 2014, 07:25 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Does anyone know how to disable Smart Notice?
7th August 2014, 09:28 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Curious of this myself.
7th August 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Freeze via titanium backup... Works quite well for me

Gesendet von meinem LG-D855 mit Hilfe von XDA-FORUM, bereitgestellt von appyet.com
7th August 2014, 11:02 PM   |  #4  
wvebert's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
If your still on the native launcher with the clock widget, then click the settings icon in the upper right, opens up and untick the box. Not sure how to find this menu any other way.
8th August 2014, 03:34 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
775 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by wvebert

If your still on the native launcher with the clock widget, then click the settings icon in the upper right, opens up and untick the box. Not sure how to find this menu any other way.

ah, might need to switch back to stock launcher to adjust that setting. Thanks!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in G3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank