Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,597 Members 51,250 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Is there anyone can change G3 navbar?

Tip us?
 
Jhon998
Old
#11  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 341
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
[QUOTE=jbgg;53433511]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998 View Post

Of course, I reboted.
but It doesn't work, too.
And, now I'm using SphinX rom. Does it make any problem to change softkey?


What kind of prob is it? it just change the icons of the keys..

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post
Umm.. It doesn't work, too

Try to use XBlast xposed, but its limited to a number of a themes, but also you could apply a zip, if present, google it...
My Devices+Links
 
Phone: Sony Xperia Z2 Black(D6503)>[HERE]UN-Locked BL>[FTF]Stock 4.4.2(.314)>[DoomLord's]DoomKernel>[HERE]XZDualRecovery>[HERE]Rooted.
Tablet: LG G Pad 8.3(V500)White>[HERE]LRS (2.5)(20d)>[HERE]AIC Kernel (Beta v.1.1)>[HERE]TWRP Recovery(2.7.1.0)>[HERE]Rooted.

Had: SGS4 Active(I9295)Blue>SG Mega 6.3(GT-I9205)Grey>LG Optimus Vu(P895)White>Nokia Lumia820Red>Nokia701Silver>Nokia7230Silver>Nokia31 10Black.
 
jbgg
Old
#12  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
[QUOTE=Jhon998;53438139]
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post



What kind of prob is it? it just change the icons of the keys..

---------- Post added at 12:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:53 PM ----------




Try to use XBlast xposed, but its limited to a number of a themes, but also you could apply a zip, if present, google it...
It has an error on my device. It has stopped every time.
 
jbgg
Old
#13  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
I found an app named G2 xposed.
it can change my softkey work and color, but it can't change the position and can't add task button.
If someone find other cool app, please tell me. lol
 
Jhon998
Old
#14  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 341
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post
I found an app named G2 xposed.
it can change my softkey work and color, but it can't change the position and can't add task button.
If someone find other cool app, please tell me. lol

isn't task button already in G3??
My Devices+Links
 
Phone: Sony Xperia Z2 Black(D6503)>[HERE]UN-Locked BL>[FTF]Stock 4.4.2(.314)>[DoomLord's]DoomKernel>[HERE]XZDualRecovery>[HERE]Rooted.
Tablet: LG G Pad 8.3(V500)White>[HERE]LRS (2.5)(20d)>[HERE]AIC Kernel (Beta v.1.1)>[HERE]TWRP Recovery(2.7.1.0)>[HERE]Rooted.

Had: SGS4 Active(I9295)Blue>SG Mega 6.3(GT-I9205)Grey>LG Optimus Vu(P895)White>Nokia Lumia820Red>Nokia701Silver>Nokia7230Silver>Nokia31 10Black.
 
Jhon998
Old
#15  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 341
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
[QUOTE=jbgg;53463416]
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998 View Post

It has an error on my device. It has stopped every time.


Don't install 1.8.6, install 1.8.5 instead, because the app tested o earlier versions of android, mine too the G Pad FC at 1.8.6, but works great at 1.8.5, just uninstall and re-install previous version... then try the navigation bar...
My Devices+Links
 
Phone: Sony Xperia Z2 Black(D6503)>[HERE]UN-Locked BL>[FTF]Stock 4.4.2(.314)>[DoomLord's]DoomKernel>[HERE]XZDualRecovery>[HERE]Rooted.
Tablet: LG G Pad 8.3(V500)White>[HERE]LRS (2.5)(20d)>[HERE]AIC Kernel (Beta v.1.1)>[HERE]TWRP Recovery(2.7.1.0)>[HERE]Rooted.

Had: SGS4 Active(I9295)Blue>SG Mega 6.3(GT-I9205)Grey>LG Optimus Vu(P895)White>Nokia Lumia820Red>Nokia701Silver>Nokia7230Silver>Nokia31 10Black.
 
jbgg
Old
#16  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jhon998 View Post
isn't task button already in G3??
Yes, it has
But when I use this app, it change to menu(Long press tasks).
And I can't change keys, so i'm using back-home-menu. I'd like to use task-home-menu-back.
 
jbgg
Old
#17  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
[QUOTE=Jhon998;53484598]
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post



Don't install 1.8.6, install 1.8.5 instead, because the app tested o earlier versions of android, mine too the G Pad FC at 1.8.6, but works great at 1.8.5, just uninstall and re-install previous version... then try the navigation bar...
Yes it works, but actions that i cant do is same with G2Xposed.(color change, bar height)
 
Jhon998
Old
#18  
Jhon998's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 341
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Abu Dhabi

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post
Im using f400l(korea), and I want to change navbar theme.
But I cant change it because of my idiot head...
I already use many xposed moduls, but navbar didnīt change.
Who can help me?
Try this

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=53618484
My Devices+Links
 
Phone: Sony Xperia Z2 Black(D6503)>[HERE]UN-Locked BL>[FTF]Stock 4.4.2(.314)>[DoomLord's]DoomKernel>[HERE]XZDualRecovery>[HERE]Rooted.
Tablet: LG G Pad 8.3(V500)White>[HERE]LRS (2.5)(20d)>[HERE]AIC Kernel (Beta v.1.1)>[HERE]TWRP Recovery(2.7.1.0)>[HERE]Rooted.

Had: SGS4 Active(I9295)Blue>SG Mega 6.3(GT-I9205)Grey>LG Optimus Vu(P895)White>Nokia Lumia820Red>Nokia701Silver>Nokia7230Silver>Nokia31 10Black.
 
Adrluna23
Old
#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbgg View Post
Im using f400l(korea), and I want to change navbar theme.
But I cant change it because of my idiot head...
I already use many xposed moduls, but navbar didnīt change.
Who can help me?

You can try to use G3 TweaksBox, however from what I've seen, it only can change the color of the nav icons.
Hope that helps! If I find an alternate method, I'll be sure to let you know!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes