FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[ROM][4.2.2] T110 build for T210 (First stable build) [DISCONTINUED]

4,473 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,840
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th April 2014, 05:44 PM |#601  
safariking's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lelystad
Thanks Meter: 4,840
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkaymuzik

Cool. Do u know why this rom has to be flash over a 4.2.1 rom for it to work lol

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

No idea man

Sent from my GT-I9105P using xda app-developers app
 
 
29th April 2014, 07:03 PM |#602  
mknrls's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ottawa, ON
Thanks Meter: 657
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by safariking

No idea man

Sent from my GT-I9105P using xda app-developers app

Im trying to disable the setupwizard but dosent seem to work.

I did "ro. setupwizard.mode=DISABLED" didnt do nothing lol?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
29th April 2014, 09:05 PM |#603  
safariking's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lelystad
Thanks Meter: 4,840
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkaymuzik

Im trying to disable the setupwizard but dosent seem to work.

I did "ro. setupwizard.mode=DISABLED" didnt do nothing lol?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk

Maybe delete secsetupwizzard.apk or something like that

Sent from my GT-I9105P using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to safariking For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd May 2014, 09:03 PM |#604  
Abigail's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
More
Is this compatible for T211?

Thanks in advance
3rd May 2014, 09:26 PM |#605  
safariking's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Lelystad
Thanks Meter: 4,840
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abigail

Is this compatible for T211?

Thanks in advance

No sorry...

Sent from my GT-I9105P using XDA Free mobile app
11th May 2014, 04:12 PM |#606  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 258
 
More
Cant pass set up wizzard help lol

Sent from my SM-T210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
11th May 2014, 04:20 PM |#607  
Senior Member
Flag @my home
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by svicenty

Cant pass set up wizzard help lol

Sent from my SM-T210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Where is your Problem?
Please post More information
11th May 2014, 05:56 PM |#608  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 258
 
More
Fixed thanks

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
8th August 2014, 12:44 PM |#609  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi!
I have T110 and I'd like to know if there is any way to activate OTG - maybe by changing software/karnel?

Thaks,
Piotr
8th August 2014, 07:18 PM |#610  
Senior Member
Flag Wi
Thanks Meter: 44
 
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by korsarzyk

Hi!
I have T110 and I'd like to know if there is any way to activate OTG - maybe by changing software/karnel?

Thaks,
Piotr

I don't think so because the charging port needs to put out power to activate the stuff it connects to and i dont think there is a way to send the needed voltage to do that. If you can find software that can reroute voltage let me know kk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes