Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,823 Members 42,050 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][4.2.2] T110 build for T210 (First stable build) [DISCONTINUED]

Tip us?
 
safariking
Old
#601  
safariking's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4,543
Posts: 4,244
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lelystad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkaymuzik View Post
Cool. Do u know why this rom has to be flash over a 4.2.1 rom for it to work lol

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
No idea man

Sent from my GT-I9105P using xda app-developers app
Stockrom's we like stock powerfull and better than ever!

StockROM's Series



Devices:

Tablets: Qware Pro 2 Galaxy Tab 8.9 Yarvik Tablet Galaxy Tab 3 7.0" (Currently)
Phones: Galaxy mini Galaxy Gio Iphone 3G Galaxy S (I9000) Nokia Lumia 610 Huawei ascend Y300 Galaxy S2 Plus (Currently)
Laptop: Compaq Presario CQ56 Toshiba Satellite C855-255
Watch: Sony Smartwatch 2
 
mkaymuzik
Old
#602  
mkaymuzik's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 479
Posts: 484
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Ottawa, ON

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by safariking View Post
No idea man

Sent from my GT-I9105P using xda app-developers app
Im trying to disable the setupwizard but dosent seem to work.

I did "ro. setupwizard.mode=DISABLED" didnt do nothing lol?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hey You, Hit Thanks! | G+ / Twitter / SoundCloud / DeviantART
-----------------------------------------------------------
[INDEX] Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 - ROMs, Kernels, Recoveries, Themes, MODs
[THEME][TWRP][GalaxyGear] WAY2CLEAN
[ROM][T210/R] LT02WiFi JB/KK

 
safariking
Old
#603  
safariking's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4,543
Posts: 4,244
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lelystad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkaymuzik View Post
Im trying to disable the setupwizard but dosent seem to work.

I did "ro. setupwizard.mode=DISABLED" didnt do nothing lol?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using Tapatalk
Maybe delete secsetupwizzard.apk or something like that

Sent from my GT-I9105P using xda app-developers app
Stockrom's we like stock powerfull and better than ever!

StockROM's Series



Devices:

Tablets: Qware Pro 2 Galaxy Tab 8.9 Yarvik Tablet Galaxy Tab 3 7.0" (Currently)
Phones: Galaxy mini Galaxy Gio Iphone 3G Galaxy S (I9000) Nokia Lumia 610 Huawei ascend Y300 Galaxy S2 Plus (Currently)
Laptop: Compaq Presario CQ56 Toshiba Satellite C855-255
Watch: Sony Smartwatch 2
The Following User Says Thank You to safariking For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Abigail
Old
#604  
Abigail's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 186
Join Date: Nov 2012
Is this compatible for T211?

Thanks in advance
My Phone : X10 Mini (E10i), Unlock Bootloader
ROM : MiniCM10-4.1.0 by nobodyAtall


My Wife's Phone : Xperia Pro (MK16i), Unlock Bootloader
ROM : [KitKat 4.4][CM11.0] LegacyXperia by mikeioannina
 
safariking
Old
#605  
safariking's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 4,543
Posts: 4,244
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lelystad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abigail View Post
Is this compatible for T211?

Thanks in advance
No sorry...

Sent from my GT-I9105P using XDA Free mobile app
Stockrom's we like stock powerfull and better than ever!

StockROM's Series



Devices:

Tablets: Qware Pro 2 Galaxy Tab 8.9 Yarvik Tablet Galaxy Tab 3 7.0" (Currently)
Phones: Galaxy mini Galaxy Gio Iphone 3G Galaxy S (I9000) Nokia Lumia 610 Huawei ascend Y300 Galaxy S2 Plus (Currently)
Laptop: Compaq Presario CQ56 Toshiba Satellite C855-255
Watch: Sony Smartwatch 2
 
svicenty
Old
#606  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 242
Posts: 795
Join Date: Apr 2012
Cant pass set up wizzard help lol

Sent from my SM-T210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
bierma32
Old
#607  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 91
Posts: 292
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: @my home
Quote:
Originally Posted by svicenty View Post
Cant pass set up wizzard help lol

Sent from my SM-T210 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Where is your Problem?
Please post More information
 
svicenty
Old
#608  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 242
Posts: 795
Join Date: Apr 2012
Fixed thanks

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
korsarzyk
Old
#609  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2008
Hi!
I have T110 and I'd like to know if there is any way to activate OTG - maybe by changing software/karnel?

Thaks,
Piotr
 
zach61797
Old
#610  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 100
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Waupaca, Wi
Quote:
Originally Posted by korsarzyk View Post
Hi!
I have T110 and I'd like to know if there is any way to activate OTG - maybe by changing software/karnel?

Thaks,
Piotr
I don't think so because the charging port needs to put out power to activate the stuff it connects to and i dont think there is a way to send the needed voltage to do that. If you can find software that can reroute voltage let me know kk

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes