Post Reply

Pac rom

OP ahzhang452

20th June 2014, 11:27 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Punggol
Thanks Meter: 19
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Hi, I'm currently on PAC and my touch screen behaves weird after a few minutes of use, need to sleep and unlock the phone to have it back to normal, any ideas?

I also have this bluetooth mono headset that I use for music, when I click the answer button, it brings up the voice recognition thing, any way to make it play/pause my music that is playing on Apollo?

Thanks
21st June 2014, 06:52 PM   |  #2  
eclyptos's Avatar
Senior Member
Planet Earth
Thanks Meter: 616
 
2,984 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
If the Developers did not fixed this yet then there is no fix, to get rid of that just try different ROM.
22nd June 2014, 12:16 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Punggol
Thanks Meter: 19
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by eclyptos

If the Developers did not fixed this yet then there is no fix, to get rid of that just try different ROM.

I've experienced the touch screen issue on the stock rom before, also, is there a way to control the music app using my bluetooth headset?
22nd June 2014, 01:55 AM   |  #4  
jluiscc25's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexico City
Thanks Meter: 12
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahzhang452

I've experienced the touch screen issue on the stock rom before, also, is there a way to control the music app using my bluetooth headset?

dude, that was a problem with your phone, is not a Rom issue, you had a chance to take it to support but it was XD!!!
22nd June 2014, 11:42 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Punggol
Thanks Meter: 19
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
just checking, is there anyone else experiencing this issue? I want to make sure that it's an issue with the digitizer before I flash back to stock and send it in.
25th June 2014, 08:09 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
hi

Sent from my C6903 using Tapatalk
27th June 2014, 08:13 PM   |  #7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Punggol
Thanks Meter: 19
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Bump
30th June 2014, 11:27 PM   |  #8  
OP Senior Member
Flag Punggol
Thanks Meter: 19
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Bump
9th August 2014, 03:52 PM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Flag Punggol
Thanks Meter: 19
 
113 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
More
Update:

Finally sent my phone back to sony for repair, first repair, on inspection at the counter, found 3 dead pixels, so they had to send it back for repair again. It is back with me now, but I'm still experiencing the same issues on the latest stock rom and the panel looks slightly different from the one I had before (light and proximity sensors can be seen, easier to see transistors under screen in sunlight..) do they have different versions of panels?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank