Would The LG G4 Fare Well With The Snapdragon 808?

The LG G4 has a lot to prove, given that last year’s LG G3 was among the best … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Huge Battery Drain

11th June 2014, 07:01 PM |#11  
cjranucci's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dallas, TX
Thanks Meter: 72
 
335 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Screenshot:

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G900A using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	1402509667576.jpg
Views:	163
Size:	60.0 KB
ID:	2792862  
11th June 2014, 09:23 PM |#12  
diablo009's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta GA
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
5,542 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
4 hours and battery down to 28% from 100!!!! Something is really really out if place.

Sent from my SM-G900T using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
12th June 2014, 03:37 PM |#13  
cjranucci's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dallas, TX
Thanks Meter: 72
 
335 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
More
Exactly. Notice how Quick Connect is the top offender. Anyone else see this? This was the issue I had with the last GS5 and this is a "new" one. Same issue. Leads me to believe it is something that I am doing.
6th August 2014, 10:14 PM |#14  
Andrea deluxe's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by cjranucci

Exactly. Notice how Quick Connect is the top offender. Anyone else see this? This was the issue I had with the last GS5 and this is a "new" one. Same issue. Leads me to believe it is something that I am doing.

im my case is a large folders of photo bring me the phone on fire.....

its a bug of media server
10th August 2014, 04:07 AM |#15  
diablo009's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta GA
Thanks Meter: 1,345
 
5,542 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Why don't you guys simply freeze media server and quick connect?

I froze quick connect on mine n have no issues connecting to Bluetooth devices.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes