Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,778,798 Members 39,490 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP][CAM][KK-4.4.2] Cyber-shot™ Camera For Z1/Z1c/Z Ultra

Tip us?
 
supermanman123
Old
(Last edited by supermanman123; 26th July 2014 at 07:31 PM.) Reason: forgot link
#151  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ahmad-UAE View Post
Hello My friend

sorry for that but

Can I use your app and this -- [MOD] Z1 & Z1C (Version 5) SA 15MP & 20MP Original + 4K + 120FPS ?--

If I cant , which one is better ? because I want to use one of them
Hi, So did you try both? would you mind sharing your thought of each mod. THanks in advance.[COLOR="Silver"]
 
medhar87
Old
#152  
medhar87's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: adrar
Does not work in my Xperia z 4.4.2

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
medhar87
Old
#153  
medhar87's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 17
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: adrar
How I can get my stock camera ?
Because I didn't have backup please help me Xperia z 4.4.2

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
 
hasn4179
Old
#154  
hasn4179's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 85
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by medhar87 View Post
How I can get my stock camera ?
Because I didn't have backup please help me Xperia z 4.4.2

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Flash stock rom again? i can think of that as the only way when there is no backup...
 
Pandemic
Old
#155  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11261
Posts: 15,093
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: MePpEl

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by medhar87 View Post
Does not work in my Xperia z 4.4.2

Sent from my C6603 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
It works on Xperia Z with 4.4.2 dude
i use it to and if it dont work on your XZ then you didn`t follow the steps correctly



.. The True Source Of Knowledge Is Experience ..
... My Projects & Work ...
 

... Latest ...
>> [XZ]MoonWalker SuperB V3 <<
>> [XZL]MoonWalker SuperB V2 <<
-----------------------
||> All My Work <||


 
xarive
Old
#156  
xarive's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 109
Posts: 497
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Georgetown, Ayer Itam
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemic View Post
It works on Xperia Z with 4.4.2 dude
i use it to and if it dont work on your XZ then you didn`t follow the steps correctly
Can you check if your manual mode SCENE and HDR mode selections are working? It does work but it seems like the selection for manual mode are disabled. Xperia Z C6603
 
hasn4179
Old
#157  
hasn4179's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 85
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by xarive View Post
Can you check if your manual mode SCENE and HDR mode selections are working? It does work but it seems like the selection for manual mode are disabled. Xperia Z C6603
Did you lower the resolution in manual mode to 8 MP?

coz HDR option is available for shots 8MP or lower
 
Pandemic
Old
#158  
Pandemic's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 11261
Posts: 15,093
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: MePpEl

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by xarive View Post
Can you check if your manual mode SCENE and HDR mode selections are working? It does work but it seems like the selection for manual mode are disabled. Xperia Z C6603
Scene works, you must set you MP to 5 and not 8 !

Send from my XZ With My Own Personal Modified MoonWalker SuperB !



.. The True Source Of Knowledge Is Experience ..
... My Projects & Work ...
 

... Latest ...
>> [XZ]MoonWalker SuperB V3 <<
>> [XZL]MoonWalker SuperB V2 <<
-----------------------
||> All My Work <||


The Following User Says Thank You to Pandemic For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
hasn4179
Old
#159  
hasn4179's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 24
Posts: 85
Join Date: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pandemic View Post
Scene works, you must set you MP to 5 and not 8 !

Send from my XZ With My Own Personal Modified MoonWalker SuperB !
Although i am not using this mod, but in stock, scene and HDR options are available at 8MP (for both 16:9 and 4:3), but for MP greater than 8, they are disabled

The Following User Says Thank You to hasn4179 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes