Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] No image or wrong image

OP tanvir0903

21st June 2014, 08:41 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
In hb boot

sd checking

OP6BDIAG.ZIP
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE
OP6BDIAG.NBH
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE
OP6BIMG.ZIP
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE
OP6BIMG.NBH
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE

Now how should i have to get rid of it.........
Last edited by tanvir0903; 21st June 2014 at 09:04 AM.
21st June 2014, 09:01 AM   |  #2  
RossMacgill's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kent
Thanks Meter: 34
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanvir0903

In hb boot

sd checking

OP6BDIAG.ZIP
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE
OP6BDIAG.NBH
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE
OP6BIMG.ZIP
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE
OP6BIMG.NBH
NO IMAGE OR WRONG IMAGE

Now should i have to get rid of it.........

This has been mentioned before, i cant remember what is it, but its not a problem, everyone gets it
The Following User Says Thank You to RossMacgill For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st June 2014, 09:13 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by RossMacgill

This has been mentioned before, i cant remember what is it, but its not a problem, everyone gets it

Dear how can I go back to my stock conditions. My current software number is 1.54.1540.9. Cid is HTC BS_001.Boot loader unlock and s-off.
When i install viperone m8 I completely wipe internal storage.. few days later I restore my rom at that moment I also wipe internal storage.
21st June 2014, 11:21 AM   |  #4  
Jyotirdeb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in The Coal Capital Of India-Dhanbad
Thanks Meter: 254
 
238 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tanvir0903

Dear how can I go back to my stock conditions. My current software number is 1.54.1540.9. Cid is HTC BS_001.Boot loader unlock and s-off.
When i install viperone m8 I completely wipe internal storage.. few days later I restore my rom at that moment I also wipe internal storage.

Flash stock rom and its recovery from this thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2701376
The Following User Says Thank You to Jyotirdeb For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th August 2014, 03:01 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by RossMacgill

This has been mentioned before, i cant remember what is it, but its not a problem, everyone gets it

im also having same issues.. after back to boot, firmware still 1.54
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes