Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,752 Members 39,659 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] autorec doesn't work ,nedd help

Tip us?
 
rickthewood2
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: beloeil/quebec
Default [Q] autorec doesn't work ,nedd help

i have g2 d801 videotron , canada
I root with ioroot25 , and all is perfect.
After i install autorec d801 , and now i boot with a black screnn. On up corner in the left is write : (860) fastboot mode started
(910) udc_start().
Can you help me please , thank you.
 
bender_007
Old
#2  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,439
Posts: 1,996
Join Date: Dec 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickthewood2 View Post
i have g2 d801 videotron , canada
I root with ioroot25 , and all is perfect.
After i install autorec d801 , and now i boot with a black screnn. On up corner in the left is write : (860) fastboot mode started
(910) udc_start().
Can you help me please , thank you.
You should also write when the issue is fixed.


Issue fixed by flashing the right(d803 laf) .
 
rickthewood2
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: beloeil/quebec
Yes I no but I don't no where I can write it's resolve?

Envoyé de mon LG-D801 en utilisant Tapatalk
 
bender_007
Old
#4  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,439
Posts: 1,996
Join Date: Dec 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickthewood2 View Post
Yes I no but I don't no where I can write it's resolve?

Envoyé de mon LG-D801 en utilisant Tapatalk
here m8 hehe
 
bqto0ohiphop
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Jul 2013
Default Did you fixed?

Quote:
Originally Posted by bender_007 View Post
here m8 hehe
I have the same problem, anyone fixxed?
 
bender_007
Old
#6  
bender_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1,439
Posts: 1,996
Join Date: Dec 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by bqto0ohiphop View Post
I have the same problem, anyone fixxed?
It's fixed, yes. Please just write your informations:

what did you try.

What is popping out ?

What errors do you have. People will spend too much time in trying to figure out what variant you have, what issue etc..
 
Kybby
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Montreal
Angry FIX

Quote:
Originally Posted by bender_007 View Post
It's fixed, yes. Please just write your informations:

what did you try.

What is popping out ?

What errors do you have. People will spend too much time in trying to figure out what variant you have, what issue etc..
This is for all those who haven't found how to fix autorec wrong version install....

http://forum.xda-developers.com/lg-g...icked-t2845921


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Android M Mentions Spotted in Android Code Review

While we are still waiting for Android L to be officially released, the first mentions of … more

Create a Simple Custom Launcher from Scratch

When you are starting your journey intoany sort of development, it’s never easy at the … more

MediaTek Continues Steps Towards Being Developer-Friendly

Not too long ago MediaTek was very closed off towards the mobile developer … more