Post Reply

[Jan 07/2014][KK4.4.2][PixelDroid CARBON ROM][Unofficial][Source Compile]

16th June 2014, 11:50 PM   |  #101  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Thumbs up info
Quote:
Originally Posted by -pixelfreak-

can not fix media and audio died mistake... must wait of other team member

thanks for info
Music ok
Audio ok
Camera_Ok
Media_OK
USB_OK
Aldi_Medion,Provider bei mir OK
http://i.hizliresim.com/NVj6gY.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/27pmgL.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/27zrvA.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/NVQyP5.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/vzB09v.png
http://i.hizliresim.com/9XB6yk.png
Last edited by Titanic52; 16th June 2014 at 11:52 PM.
18th June 2014, 02:44 PM   |  #102  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
pixel freak
many thanks for your reply I am waiting is ready to ROM,s hopefully soon.Final
the best rom for me..
The Following User Says Thank You to Titanic52 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2014, 03:18 AM   |  #103  
Senior Member
Flag İzmir
Thanks Meter: 38
 
174 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
some apps have black screen..
Hi every one.. I've installed Skype now. When i run skype and choose microsoft account, i see only black screen. I can't see username and password boxes and texts. Did someone solve this issue? (I know that google apps have black screen)
Last edited by powerofthink; 28th July 2014 at 03:28 AM.
28th July 2014, 08:38 AM   |  #104  
mosi hd2's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by powerofthink

Hi every one.. I've installed Skype now. When i run skype and choose microsoft account, i see only black screen. I can't see username and password boxes and texts. Did someone solve this issue? (I know that google apps have black screen)

go to hwasetting and uncheck skype
The Following User Says Thank You to mosi hd2 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2014, 06:29 PM   |  #105  
Senior Member
Flag İzmir
Thanks Meter: 38
 
174 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mosi hd2

go to hwasetting and uncheck skype

Woowww!!.. it was very simple.. Thanks sir!
16th August 2014, 12:48 PM   |  #106  
Dgikar's Avatar
Member
Flag Planet Narn
Thanks Meter: 3
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Question
Hi -pixeldroid-

Something from you for a long time there was no new firmware... Scored?
The Following User Says Thank You to Dgikar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th August 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #107  
-pixelfreak-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Glashütten
Thanks Meter: 3,094
 
1,970 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
re
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dgikar

Hi -pixeldroid-

Something from you for a long time there was no new firmware... Scored?

i work on liquidsmooth rom.. we have fixed google apps black screen... only one mistake we must fix and we have a final rom for HD2

carbon have problem and carbon devs not help me to fix ....

Pixelfreak

The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to -pixelfreak- For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in HD2 Android NAND Development by ThreadRank