Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,710 Members 39,685 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

My phone is stuck on bootloop can not turn on usb debugging, help!!!

Tip us?
 
fwegsdfgdrg
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jun 2014
Unhappy My phone is stuck on bootloop can not turn on usb debugging, help!!!

I own a Blu Studio 5.5s and it is stuck on bootloop. I can not enable usb debugging, and recovery mode does not work for me. I accidentally deleted my "systems" file in my phone's hard drive. I went to a store, and they said I need to put a new update on my MicroSD card. Anyone know where I can get those, and how to fix this problem?
 
abhoysm69
Old
#2  
abhoysm69's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 13
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Yogyakarta
Quote:
Originally Posted by fwegsdfgdrg View Post
I own a Blu Studio 5.5s and it is stuck on bootloop. I can not enable usb debugging, and recovery mode does not work for me. I accidentally deleted my "systems" file in my phone's hard drive. I went to a store, and they said I need to put a new update on my MicroSD card. Anyone know where I can get those, and how to fix this problem?
check your pm sir, cz i can't post outside link right now, hope it will help you
 
dlocora
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Aug 2014
I also have the exact same problem how can i fix my blu 5.5studio
 
liverite1978
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Ft.Worth
Quote:
Originally Posted by fwegsdfgdrg View Post
I own a Blu Studio 5.5s and it is stuck on bootloop. I can not enable usb debugging, and recovery mode does not work for me. I accidentally deleted my "systems" file in my phone's hard drive. I went to a store, and they said I need to put a new update on my MicroSD card. Anyone know where I can get those, and how to fix this problem?
I have the same issue,my Samsung galaxy S 4 LTE SPH-L720T is stuck in Android System Recovery <3a> after installing the driver for 3D Pro. I have tried everything an no luck atall, PLEASE HELP!!!
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes