Post Reply

[MoKee OS - JB/KK] [Q/A] - DISCUSSION THREAD

15th August 2014, 05:14 PM   |  #81  
alex_is_the_1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
697 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by AntaresOne

I understood what you mean, that's a problem on ROM sources and not depends on device sources. I've noticed the same problem in this ROM but on Galaxy s4

What's weird is after a reboot the stats seem to work now, I'm liking this ROM a lot! Anyone have a bug where you unplug your charger and a few seconds to a min later it starts mysteriously charging without a power source? Also it takes a few times of plugging my phone in to get it to start charging. Probably just my phone.
15th August 2014, 08:52 PM   |  #82  
AntaresOne's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Somewhere in Andromeda Galaxy
Thanks Meter: 2,099
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex_is_the_1

What's weird is after a reboot the stats seem to work now, I'm liking this ROM a lot! Anyone have a bug where you unplug your charger and a few seconds to a min later it starts mysteriously charging without a power source? Also it takes a few times of plugging my phone in to get it to start charging. Probably just my phone.

Sounds like your USB port is dirty, try to clean it with alcohol and a toothpick
The Following User Says Thank You to AntaresOne For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2014, 06:30 PM   |  #83  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
@AntaresOne Hello, MoKee OS 4.4.4 when the camera fix release to construct a new?Poor English I am Chinese
Last edited by xiaohun; 17th August 2014 at 06:33 PM.
18th August 2014, 12:44 AM   |  #84  
alex_is_the_1's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 131
 
697 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by AntaresOne

Sounds like your USB port is dirty, try to clean it with alcohol and a toothpick

Seemed to have done the trick. Toothpick minus the alcohol since I didn't have any. Don't know why I didn't think of that. Lol thanks bro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes