View Poll Results: How was the Rom feel ???
Excelent 21 58.33%
Better 2 5.56%
Good 10 27.78%
Bad 0 0%
Worst 3 8.33%
Voters: 36. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

[rom][4.2.2][Aroma] ~=$kitkatian v3$=~[Discontinued]

OP pradeepmaddy

14th August 2014, 03:25 PM   |  #271  
Member
Flag Cagayan de Oro
Thanks Meter: 12
 
73 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
hoping for an update
15th August 2014, 04:55 PM   |  #272  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
System icon
Can Anyone Tell Me How To Move The Wifi icon From the Signal Bar In V3
16th August 2014, 02:51 PM   |  #273  
SMARTY BOY's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 197
 
273 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rishabh hanselia

here it is : https://mega.co.nz/#F!SIR0VZbb!1m-JX1yneQ_SG2_a4bxB4A
and best of luck for your new rom , hope it will be amazing and bugless

link Not Working Buddy Can You Mirror Link Please

regards
17th August 2014, 02:39 PM   |  #274  
pradeepmaddy's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag vellore,Tamilnadu
Thanks Meter: 333
 
311 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SMARTY BOY

link Not Working Buddy Can You Mirror Link Please

regards

How can you use my files without my permission???? you must to ask permission before taking my files.. ok???

to you all.. first ask proper permission frm dev.. than take there files and all no probs with that
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to pradeepmaddy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th August 2014, 06:50 PM   |  #275  
Member
Flag jharsuguda
Thanks Meter: 4
 
47 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeepsadhwani

can some one guide me on how to install gravity box on V3?

Also, can some one provide patch to update su binary, it keeps giving an error to update su binary from recovery.

What's d problem. Just install gravity from xposed installer and use it.

Sent from my A110 using Tapatalk
18th August 2014, 03:35 AM   |  #276  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Anyone got the wifi working good? and @pradeepmaddy still waiting for the default recent apps patch
much appreciated.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in A110 Android Development by ThreadRank