FORUMS

Top Forum Discussions

[Q]

29 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By jezi251, Junior Member on 19th May 2014, 01:26 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
23rd June 2014, 10:55 AM |#31  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by timmaaa

It doesn't really matter to be honest. Most ROMs are of such a high quality that the nightlies are rock solid stable. Every so often they merge something in that might cause a little bug, but mostly you won't have to worry about that, and even when it does happen that's just a part of the fun of flashing custom ROMs.

Sent from my Evita

ok!!
 
 
2nd July 2014, 06:03 AM |#32  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
White screen appears
Quote:
Originally Posted by jezi251

ok!!

When ever i install custom rom,when system reboot it gives white screen" Htc quite brillaint this page is for development only....etc...
why it's not normallly start like factory rom..>??
2nd July 2014, 07:58 AM |#33  
Heisenberg's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Knocking on your door
Thanks Meter: 11,125
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jezi251

When ever i install custom rom,when system reboot it gives white screen" Htc quite brillaint this page is for development only....etc...
why it's not normallly start like factory rom..>??

It's normal to see that on a modified device, it's because you have an unlocked bootloader. It doesn't really mean anything so you needn't worry about it.

Sent from my Evita
3rd July 2014, 05:08 AM |#34  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs up ok
Quote:
Originally Posted by timmaaa

It's normal to see that on a modified device, it's because you have an unlocked bootloader. It doesn't really mean anything so you needn't worry about it.

Sent from my Evita

ok
18th August 2014, 12:33 PM |#35  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
keys
i have installed slim rom it was working gr8 from 2 months,last night suddenly the menu buttons are not working( < ^ [] )
i reinstall the rom and the menu didn't works..
i reinstall the stock version the menu didn't work...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes