Post Reply

Menu Button

12th June 2014, 01:05 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag FW
Thanks Meter: 93
 
333 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
More
Is there a way to change the app button settings into the old Menu Option settings? I really miss that lol
12th June 2014, 02:16 PM   |  #2  
gtuansdiamm's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 473
 
2,929 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
They have a mod in the development section

Sent from my SM-G900P using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
2nd August 2014, 02:20 PM   |  #3  
DurhamHusker's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kansas City
Thanks Meter: 115
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rukin1

Is there a way to change the app button settings into the old Menu Option settings? I really miss that lol

Long press of that app button gets you menu.

Old post, I know. But thought it might help someone.
The Following User Says Thank You to DurhamHusker For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th August 2014, 01:07 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 108
 
966 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by DurhamHusker

Long press of that app button gets you menu.

Old post, I know. But thought it might help someone.

Just got my s5 and it was something I didnt know yet so thanked you!

Sent from my SM-G900P using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes