Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,848 Members 37,080 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[How-To] Root Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 (SM T211)

Tip us?
 
menaxfearisfun
Old
(Last edited by menaxfearisfun; 8th August 2014 at 03:29 PM.)
#51  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default problme in rooting

friends i hav updated my tab 3 with kitkat version ( italy).. everything is fine.. but i cant find the usb deburgging option..in setting. there is no developer setting.. i cant use the above method.. is der any othr way to enable usb deburgging..
 
rafi_android
Old
#52  
rafi_android's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 173
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by menaxfearisfun View Post
friends i hav updated my tab 3 with kitkat version ( italy).. everything is fine.. but i cant find the usb deburgging option..in setting. there is no developer setting.. i cant use the above method.. is der any othr way to enable usb deburgging..
you must tap 'build number' 7 times to unlock developer settings.

^ FEEL FREE TO PRESS THANKS BUTTON ^
rafi_android @ XDA
The Following User Says Thank You to rafi_android For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
menaxfearisfun
Old
#53  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2014
Default rooting not workng

thanks bro... newa i enabled deburgging mode but dis root app its doing any thing.. its not working...any other way
 
rafi_android
Old
#54  
rafi_android's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 173
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by menaxfearisfun View Post
thanks bro... newa i enabled deburgging mode but dis root app its doing any thing.. its not working...any other way
maybee its not compatible with kitkat. try use gr8nole method.

^ FEEL FREE TO PRESS THANKS BUTTON ^
rafi_android @ XDA
 
aditza28
Old
#55  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Aug 2014
hey guys, was just wondering if you know a way to root an galaxy s3 tab lite sm-t110 android 4.2.2 i tryed 33333333 ways and failed every time, hope you guys can help me. Ty

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by aditza28 View Post
hey guys, was just wondering if you know a way to root an galaxy s3 tab lite sm-t110 android 4.2.2 i tryed 33333333 ways and failed every time, hope you guys can help me. Ty
forgot to say a non pc way....my pc is broked atm
 
marcozpaulo
Old
#56  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by aditza28 View Post
hey guys, was just wondering if you know a way to root an galaxy s3 tab lite sm-t110 android 4.2.2 i tryed 33333333 ways and failed every time, hope you guys can help me. Ty

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:56 AM ----------


forgot to say a non pc way....my pc is broked atm
This is the best answer ever to all your 333333 problems:
kingoapp dot com
Roots absolutely all Android device on the earth.
It works very well for me. But you will need a PC. It's not so difficult at all
 
aditza28
Old
#57  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Aug 2014
it doesnt work man...i tryed that too... says its not suported
 
nanotechx
Old
#58  
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 79
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by rafi_android View Post
maybee its not compatible with kitkat. try use gr8nole method.

^ FEEL FREE TO PRESS THANKS BUTTON ^
I am noticing lag in 4.4 update (Italy).also gsm signal is weak(India).
haven't tried the gr8nole method yet.
BTW my purpose of rooting is to remove the bloatwares from the firmware.can I do it without rooting?
thank you.
 
rafi_android
Old
#59  
rafi_android's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 173
Join Date: Jun 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanotechx View Post
I am noticing lag in 4.4 update (Italy).also gsm signal is weak(India).
haven't tried the gr8nole method yet.
BTW my purpose of rooting is to remove the bloatwares from the firmware.can I do it without rooting?
thank you.
you cant. btw you still can uninstall updates and then force stop the app.

^ FEEL FREE TO PRESS THANKS BUTTON ^
rafi_android @ XDA

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes