Post Reply

huawei g700 cam fix

OP arimama

30th March 2014, 06:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
The cam produces pics of vga quality even though it is 8mp, i need rom that can do it for g700-u10.
2nd April 2014, 04:48 AM   |  #2  
bvt-1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 605
 
793 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Didnt have device now, but read this in a German forum:

Autobranding: 50HZ and ISO: 200

Try to set this ...

...
2nd April 2014, 05:20 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
help yourself by settings
Quote:
Originally Posted by arimama

The cam produces pics of vga quality even though it is 8mp, i need rom that can do it for g700-u10.

well, it's OK by set the args of cam.
17th June 2014, 08:19 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I aslo have same issue ... camera result of my Huawei G700 is very poor .. just like a vga camera
1st July 2014, 07:40 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by bvt-1

Didnt have device now, but read this in a German forum:

Autobranding: 50HZ and ISO: 200

Try to set this ...

...

still vga result ... is there any good fix for this ?
19th August 2014, 06:29 AM   |  #6  
HawkEye's Avatar
Member
Flag bangalore
Thanks Meter: 3
 
76 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Hi.. I face the same issue and haven't found a fix yet... Is there a fix at all for this issue?? Cause other than this, the phone is a charm..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank