Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,768,353 Members 45,944 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

CyanogenMod 11.0 for HTC One - m8

Tip us?
 
hosmsdos
Old
#2311  
hosmsdos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 743
Join Date: Oct 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by farru503 View Post
Open the app>settings>UI Settings> expert > and now you'll see output gain in the button ...

Also if y'all using Apollo , it won't work, I'm not sure why...I use power amp and then disable direct volume and it works perfectly ...

---------- Post added at 01:09 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------


Did you change output gain? If you are using Apollo player then output gain has to be lower
i use google play music, did not find the output gain before, thanks for the tip now i will change it and test.
 
hosmsdos
Old
(Last edited by hosmsdos; Yesterday at 01:56 PM.)
#2312  
hosmsdos's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 743
Join Date: Oct 2008
guys i cant play any videos in Facebook, it says cannot play video unknown error. anyone?

Never mind it was wireless issue.
 
darienms1986
Old
#2313  
darienms1986's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 150
Posts: 394
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Minnesota
Quote:
Originally Posted by hosmsdos View Post
guys i cant play any videos in Facebook, it says cannot play video unknown error. anyone?
What nightly? I have same on the 8/3
 
madzozs
Old
#2314  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 47
Posts: 365
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by xsteven77x View Post
Can anyone point me in the right direction to get the my verizon app working? Also I can't download the dot view app either, something about another app using the same user ID.
Google search for my Verizon Mobile app and click the link for the play store. Open it up in chrome and download it that way.
The Following User Says Thank You to madzozs For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
gr4z
Old
(Last edited by gr4z; Yesterday at 03:44 PM.)
#2315  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 85
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Stamford, UK
I am unable to take pictures when saving to SD card. When taking the picture it just saves a blank image, going into 'Photos' app it just reports 'media not found'...

??

*UPDATE* installed SDFix: KitKat Writable MicroSD and it fixes the issue.
Device: HTC One 2014 (M8) (Grey)
Firmware: 1.54.401.10
Status: S-OFF & SuperCID
Recovery: TWRP 2.7.0.2
 
andresi
Old
#2316  
Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 78
Join Date: Mar 2010
Is there a settings menu for the Dotview
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes