Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,988 Members 44,858 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Mod]NetworkMeter in Statusbar For Hyperion 9(Any Version)

Tip us?
 
KnightlyNinja
Old
#1  
KnightlyNinja's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 416
Posts: 652
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Biratnagar
Wink [Mod]NetworkMeter in Statusbar For Hyperion 9(Any Version)

Due to many users requesting me to make a seperate mod of network meter for Hyperion 9 i have created this Mod
Hope it will be useful for all Hyperion Users.

Whats Added?
>Network Meter[Appears only when u turn on wifi or data]

Note:- The meter may not be totally accurate so it`s not my mistake.If u wanna report errors in meter then report in the creator of this NetworkMeter i have listed in credits.
I have just added it.

Screenshots:- U give Me,Coz I m currently on different rom.


CREDITS
@Dzol Cp http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2208396
Attached Files
File Type: zip NetworkMeter Mod.zip - [Click for QR Code] (400.1 KB, 431 views)


KnightlyNinja = samir basnet



The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to KnightlyNinja For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Himan Boro
Old
#2  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 494
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guwahati
Yap this network speed is not accurate...
..But in the same thread there is a guide Which says it shows accurate Speed ...Even MB/s speed...
 
Killnolife
Old
#3  
Killnolife's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 77
Join Date: Mar 2014
I screenshot the mod
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140525222124.png
Views:	463
Size:	33.5 KB
ID:	2762959  
Always searching how to customize even more my Galaxy Young

Best Kernels are those who DON'T include ClockWorkMod !
 
Dzol Cp
Old
#4  
Dzol Cp's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Thanks Meter 3930
Posts: 1,467
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: TB/BF Penang
Great work buddy!
The Following User Says Thank You to Dzol Cp For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
zsyhan
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 218
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Ozamiz
@KnightlyNinja, any chance we could decrease the font size of the b/s because it seems to overlap with the wifi icon.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes