Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HTC One 4.4.2 (4.19.401.8) GTA SA crash?!

OP Kuroyukii

15th February 2014, 12:43 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Hello,
somehow after the 4.4.2 Update (doesn't matter if Maxmus, ARHD or Stock) somwhow GTA San Andreas loads till 50% then it FC. Does any1 have a workaround how to fix that? (I've tried from 1.0 to 1.0.3)
Since somehow till 4.4 it worked fine. And with 4.4.2 GPE it works fine too.

I've uploaded my logcat, maybe it helps?
Attached Files
File Type: txt log_file.txt - [Click for QR Code] (94.6 KB, 28 views)
16th February 2014, 11:46 PM   |  #2  
Gunman84's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Љубљана
Thanks Meter: 149
 
373 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Angry
<me too . But the game now works on CM11. Check this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=50033524 , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...3#post50067623 and page 2 on the bottom over the Note 3 section http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2578797&page=2
6th April 2014, 12:33 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
110 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Still crash on Sense 6......ARHD 62.0.....****!
21st August 2014, 06:01 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
gta sa
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gunman84

<me too . But the game now works on CM11. Check this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=50033524 , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...3#post50067623 and page 2 on the bottom over the Note 3 section http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...2578797&page=2

Can i play gta san andreas with the sense 6 update?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes