Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,777,659 Members 44,934 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] Lenovo A850+/A850p Stock CWM flashable zip

Tip us?
 
vutuantu1990
Old
#151  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 15
Join Date: Feb 2008
S.O.S !!!!!
I accidentally Format All when using SP FlashTools , this lead to formatting NVRAM partition which contain IMEIs and wifi mac address,
So my IMEI now is Invalid , cause no signal.

Can @jayXzMx or Somebody can upload your Lenovo A850+ nvram.bin or nvram.img , which is easily made by BackUp function of the app MTK Droid Tools or MTK NVRAM Tools to help me recover it.

This means that I could use your Imei and Serial , howerver , I promise that I only need your nvram.bin files to recover temporarly , then using app SN Write Tools app to edit the imei to the my device imei , because this app requires valid nvram.

Thanks for help and best regard
 
setmov
Old
#152  
setmov's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 21
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by vutuantu1990 View Post
S.O.S !!!!!
I accidentally Format All when using SP FlashTools , this lead to formatting NVRAM partition which contain IMEIs and wifi mac address,
So my IMEI now is Invalid , cause no signal.

Can @jayXzMx or Somebody can upload your Lenovo A850+ nvram.bin or nvram.img , which is easily made by BackUp function of the app MTK Droid Tools or MTK NVRAM Tools to help me recover it.

This means that I could use your Imei and Serial , howerver , I promise that I only need your nvram.bin files to recover temporarly , then using app SN Write Tools app to edit the imei to the my device imei , because this app requires valid nvram.

Thanks for help and best regard

Try this:


If the IMEI lost / invalid last flash ROM

Dial * # 06 # out "invalid IMEI"

Copy / indicate the IMEI of the phone box or from the bottom / top of the battery.


Use MobileUncle Tool:

1. The Run MobileUncle
2. Joined Enginering Mode
3. Choose Enginering Mode (MTK)
4. Choose Tab connectifity
5. Choose CDS Information
6. Choose Radio Information
7. Choose Phone 1, Write on the row:

AT + EGMR = 1.7, "IMEI_1 PARKING HERE"
- Press SEND AT COMMAND

8. For Phone 2, write:

AT + EGMR = 1.10, "IMEI_2 PARKING HERE"
- Press SEND AT COMMAND

9. Restart Phone ... DONE

Dial * # 06 #

(solution thanks to member nnnor.98015)
The Following User Says Thank You to setmov For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vutuantu1990
Old
#153  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 15
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by setmov View Post
Try this:


If the IMEI lost / invalid last flash ROM

Dial * # 06 # out "invalid IMEI"

Copy / indicate the IMEI of the phone box or from the bottom / top of the battery.


Use MobileUncle Tool:

1. The Run MobileUncle
2. Joined Enginering Mode
3. Choose Enginering Mode (MTK)
4. Choose Tab connectifity
5. Choose CDS Information
6. Choose Radio Information
7. Choose Phone 1, Write on the row:

AT + EGMR = 1.7, "IMEI_1 PARKING HERE"
- Press SEND AT COMMAND

8. For Phone 2, write:

AT + EGMR = 1.10, "IMEI_2 PARKING HERE"
- Press SEND AT COMMAND

9. Restart Phone ... DONE

Dial * # 06 #

(solution thanks to member nnnor.98015)
Thank for reply.

I knew this method is success but it is temporaly and the IMEI will be erased by wipe factory reset or flash another rom.

I need nvram.bin because this method is permanent and cannot be erased easily by normally using.

so, it the reason i wish you or somebody help me upload the nvram.bin file

ps: my phone cannot guarantee the LCD because if the invalid imei
 
setmov
Old
#154  
setmov's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 21
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by vutuantu1990 View Post
Thank for reply.

I knew this method is success but it is temporaly and the IMEI will be erased by wipe factory reset or flash another rom.

I need nvram.bin because this method is permanent and cannot be erased easily by normally using.

so, it the reason i wish you or somebody help me upload the nvram.bin file

ps: my phone cannot guarantee the LCD because if the invalid imei

As far as I know, you can backup your IMEI through custom recovery. If you use the mentioned method, you can upgrade fix your problem, then make a backup. If you will ever lose your IMEI again, you will be able to recovery in no time. So, install the rom you want, fix the IMEI, make backup, and you're good to go. And to be honest, I have not understood your sentence: "ps: my phone cannot guarantee the LCD because if the invalid imei".
The Following User Says Thank You to setmov For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
vutuantu1990
Old
#155  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 15
Join Date: Feb 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by setmov View Post
As far as I know, you can backup your IMEI through custom recovery. If you use the mentioned method, you can upgrade fix your problem, then make a backup. If you will ever lose your IMEI again, you will be able to recovery in no time. So, install the rom you want, fix the IMEI, make backup, and you're good to go. And to be honest, I have not understood your sentence: "ps: my phone cannot guarantee the LCD because if the invalid imei".
sorry for the mistake of the translation, the sentence means that my problem of phone lcd cannot be replaced in service center because of invalid imei.

now , i have to use your method to fix the problem to continue using temporarily and be satisfied everything except no warranty
 
setmov
Old
#156  
setmov's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 21
Join Date: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayXzMx View Post
Custom Stock ROM S118/S119/S124(latest) base CWM flashable.zip.

Warning!!! Make sure u know what u're doing before flashing the rom.
/*
* Your warranty is now void.
*
* I am not responsible for bricked devices, broken hearts, or
* concerns about features included in this ROM before flashing it!
* choosing to make these modifications, and if you point the finger at me
* for messing up your device, I will point that finger back at you and laugh. */


Whatsup With This Rom?

- ZipAlign
- Ram Optimized (Clean Flash/Install 600mb++ free ram)
- Remove Bloatware (most of china apps)
- Official Lenovo Boot Animation without sound
- init.D support.
- pre-root with superSU
- Busybox
- Stock setting

Created using master shifu dsixda android kitchen.

How to flash :

1-Download rom
2-Put in your SD
3-reboot into custom recovery (carliv or cwm)
4-wipe data, system, cache. (Carliv recovery Just select wipe all pre-install)
5-select install zip/choose from sdcard
- (for S124 after installing done, flash gapps.zip)
- ( if error 7 prompted just reboot as it skip assert script... Forgot to delete the script by the way )
6-when done just reboot


Whats NEW :

S124 have been updated on 21062014.


Bug Found :

All stock roms have issue with latest google map v8.1x (force close) have check with standard stock rom and it has same issue.


- DOWNLOAD

Carliv Recovery :

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2737803



S118

https://mega.co.nz/#!IZtx2KDT!3KT5Vk...2s1j_YZI-nt2h8


S119 (Multilanguage)

https://www.mediafire.com/?w8af38fbo8284po


S124 (New!)

https://mega.co.nz/#!IEsUnSbb!baPRp0...9s9bVrYHSNYUnw


Gapps Mini (Only PlayStore):

https://mega.co.nz/#!BM8BwCoK!I1OTlP...5hLu7Xyz6BHYjw



I just use kitchen by master shifu dsixda and research whole XDA and other forum to get this worked. thanks to master shifu yuweng for his binary.. without them this will not gonna happen.

need someone to custom kernel... im not expert please help..

Hi, great roms!!!
Question: Is there any way to increment camera MP like in your VanillaAoSpRev2.7?
Thank you
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to setmov For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
jayXzMx
Old
#157  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 79
Posts: 115
Join Date: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by setmov View Post
Hi, great roms!!!
Question: Is there any way to increment camera MP like in your VanillaAoSpRev2.7?
Thank you
Hi Seth,

maybe ill check it out when i have a time..thanks for your support.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes