Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Glass and LCD panel broken (P768e)

OP awm123

26th June 2014, 01:44 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Can I use this Replacement LCD Display + Touch Screen with Frame for LG Optimus L9 P760 P765 P768 for my P768e?
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Repla...607862748.html
29th June 2014, 04:43 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
can anyone help?
3rd July 2014, 05:00 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
up
11th July 2014, 03:55 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
up
9th August 2014, 09:19 AM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
up
17th August 2014, 09:41 PM   |  #6  
ionuutzuu's Avatar
Member
Flag Pitesti
Thanks Meter: 9
 
53 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Isn't better to ask at a phone service than ask in this forum about ur phone version ? I think u want to replace by urself the display, right ?
22nd August 2014, 07:17 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ionuutzuu

Isn't better to ask at a phone service than ask in this forum about ur phone version ? I think u want to replace by urself the display, right ?

yup

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes