Elemental – The Cross Platform Code Editor StartUp

There is not many cross-platform code editors capable to run both on desktop and … more

Dropbox App Available on Windows Phone

The Dropbox app is well known and widely used. The application has finally landed on Windows Phone … more

aContact+++ Next Dialer

Ifyou have a dual SIM device and have problems with managing your two cards, you should check this dialer. … more

HTC Hima Photo Leaks Were Decoys

Reputable leaker EvLeaks confirms to us that he knows the photos of the HTC Hima circling the internet these … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[NEED HELP] Why there is NO LTE in i9505 Black Edition.

OP jrazapk

27th April 2014, 01:19 PM   |  #11  
jrazapk's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag IROP
Thanks Meter: 3
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bordo_Bereli51

Hmm very strange... in which country are you living and is your galaxy s4 branded or unbranded?

Pakistan, 3G n 4G launched last week but I my area I have only 2G Networks.

PS. Its unbranded, and factory unlocked.



Sent from GT-i9505 Black Edition using Tapatalk Pro.
Last edited by jrazapk; 27th April 2014 at 01:21 PM.
27th April 2014, 01:57 PM   |  #12  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by jrazapk

Pakistan, 3G n 4G launched last week but I my area I have only 2G Networks.

PS. Its unbranded, and factory unlocked.



Sent from GT-i9505 Black Edition using Tapatalk Pro.

I think the reason is, why you dont have LTE, is that samsung didn't build pakistan firmware for i9505.
Last edited by Bordo_Bereli51; 27th April 2014 at 01:59 PM.
25th August 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #13  
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 16
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bordo_Bereli51

I think the reason is, why you dont have LTE, is that samsung didn't build pakistan firmware for i9505.

Same problem here, and don't seem to find any original firmware online so I can flash costum one to check if 4G/LTE will turn on.

PS: Phone Info on PlayStore indicates me Product Model : ROM for my romanian i9505 black edition.
Last edited by rraresh; 25th August 2014 at 06:45 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes