FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[MOD] cost saving conversion for XMD[4.3]

1,194 posts
Thanks Meter: 916
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
so guys...fixed the bug of cost saving in conversation[for XMD]
here http://www.mediafire.com/download/zo...nversation.zip
thanks to guide by @DaRk-L0rD in here http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2703113


instruction:
download and flash..

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-23-22-48-14.png
Views:	431
Size:	196.6 KB
ID:	2704312   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-23-22-48-18.png
Views:	380
Size:	195.8 KB
ID:	2704313  
Last edited by ansebovi; 27th April 2014 at 03:41 PM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ansebovi For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
23rd April 2014, 07:15 PM |#2  
DaRk-L0rD's Avatar
Recognized Contributor / Themer
Flag Xanthi
Thanks Meter: 5,352
 
Donate to Me
More
Well done buddy
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to DaRk-L0rD For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th April 2014, 02:41 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Semarang
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
sir, I have done flashing this mod. But still have notification for 70 and not 160 character. Am I wrong ?
27th April 2014, 03:40 PM |#4  
ansebovi's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Chennai
Thanks Meter: 916
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ericadiew

sir, I have done flashing this mod. But still have notification for 70 and not 160 character. Am I wrong ?

u must activate it in settings...
look my screenshot...it has 20 in a row and 8 column =20x8=160 right
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-04-27-20-00-50.png
Views:	1706
Size:	140.3 KB
ID:	2711902  
27th May 2014, 12:25 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ansebovi

u must activate it in settings...
look my screenshot...it has 20 in a row and 8 column =20x8=160 right

I downloaded and flashed it and my messaging app dissappeared!!!!! What to doooooooo????
25th August 2014, 07:50 PM |#6  
rafik23's Avatar
Senior Member
annaba
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
make it with overlay
hi take this overlay and copy it to /system/vendor/overlay it's more simple than moded app

here apk and screen shot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-08-25-19-48-17[1].png
Views:	84
Size:	108.6 KB
ID:	2912001  
Attached Files
File Type: apk com.sonyericsson.conversations-res[2].apk - [Click for QR Code] (4.0 KB, 35 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to rafik23 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th August 2014, 07:54 PM |#7  
rafik23's Avatar
Senior Member
annaba
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
i've done but making overlay
i have do it with moding com.sonyericsson.conversations-res.apk and copying it on /system/vendor/overlay
and it work fine
Last edited by rafik23; 25th August 2014 at 07:58 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes