Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,781,370 Members 37,685 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[CUSTOM ROM] CyanoKat for micromax a65 & DTC gt7 [SC6820]

Tip us?
 
akhbh
Old
#21  
akhbh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 102
Posts: 99
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Varanasi, India
Quote:
Originally Posted by sssomnath474 View Post
Will it work on Micromax a27?

My Blog

Devices:
1.Sony XPERIA E (love it)
2.Samsung Galaxy Pocket (left at home)
3.Micromax A27 BOLT (poor performance)

===============
------- My Works on XDA --------
===============
 
sssomnath474
Old
#22  
sssomnath474's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 97
Posts: 171
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: mars :P
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhbh View Post
Will it work on Micromax a27?
a27 is actually mdpi maybe u need to change all mdpi to hdpi and u have to resize it ....and then it may work
 
akhbh
Old
#23  
akhbh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 102
Posts: 99
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Varanasi, India
Quote:
Originally Posted by sssomnath474 View Post
a27 is actually mdpi maybe u need to change all mdpi to hdpi and u have to resize it ....and then it may work
Can you provide hints on how to resize. I have ported roms for other phone but never resized

My Blog

Devices:
1.Sony XPERIA E (love it)
2.Samsung Galaxy Pocket (left at home)
3.Micromax A27 BOLT (poor performance)

===============
------- My Works on XDA --------
===============
 
sssomnath474
Old
#24  
sssomnath474's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 97
Posts: 171
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: mars :P
Quote:
Originally Posted by akhbh View Post
Can you provide hints on how to resize. I have ported roms for other phone but never resized
srry i said wrong a65 is hdpi and u must convert it too mdpi to work on a27...i will suggest u to use a35's cyanokat inverse it will work perfectly on a27 beacuase as per my knowledge i know a27 and a35 are clones..a65 is bit diffrent
 
akhbh
Old
#25  
akhbh's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 102
Posts: 99
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Varanasi, India
Quote:
Originally Posted by sssomnath474 View Post
srry i said wrong a65 is hdpi and u must convert it too mdpi to work on a27...i will suggest u to use a35's cyanokat inverse it will work perfectly on a27 beacuase as per my knowledge i know a27 and a35 are clones..a65 is bit diffrent
well a35 resolution is bigger than a27. So, guide me on how to resize coz its working on a27

My Blog

Devices:
1.Sony XPERIA E (love it)
2.Samsung Galaxy Pocket (left at home)
3.Micromax A27 BOLT (poor performance)

===============
------- My Works on XDA --------
===============
Tags
a65, dtc gt7, micromax a65, mmx a65, sc6820
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes