Post Reply

[Q] Can i flash Xolo Q900T's stock rom on Xolo Q1000s

6th May 2014, 05:54 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Can i flash Xolo Q900T's stock rom on Xolo Q1000s having the same chipset & GPU but screen size is differ.

I want to flash it on Q1000s because it has OTG support
27th August 2014, 05:11 AM   |  #2  
robcodemax's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
248 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sumeetnota

Can i flash Xolo Q900T's stock rom on Xolo Q1000s having the same chipset & GPU but screen size is differ.

I want to flash it on Q1000s because it has OTG support

here is the link
http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...-11v5-t2859555
Last edited by robcodemax; 27th August 2014 at 05:27 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank