FORUMS

T-Mobile Steps Up The War Against Verizon

T-Mobile has today launched a new attack on Verizon under the tagline of “Never Settle … more

Multi DPI Apps for Galaxy Note 4

Samsung stock apps do not scale to non-stock DPIs, which can prove annoying to those that want to … more

Google #StepInsideAdWords Event Livestream

Ahead of the annual I/O conference scheduled to take place later this month, the Google … more

How Much Do You Pay for Your Wireless Bill?

With so many different carriers and options to choose from, it can sometimes be quite a task … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Restore F180K original rom from E975

30th April 2014, 03:43 PM |#1  
BartxGamer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Eden
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
As i asked above, how to restore original rom F180K if im on E975 now? I heard that when you flash kdz (f180k kdz) on E975 rom (actual) you can get some problems like with battery or etc...
Does anyone tried it before or know how to flash F180 rom without any trouble?

Thanks
 
 
30th April 2014, 07:10 PM |#2  
Stachura5's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mieroszˇw
Thanks Meter: 8
 
Donate to Me
More
I have a F180S and flashed kdz for it as I was on E975 Stock, nothing bad happened
The Following User Says Thank You to Stachura5 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st May 2014, 06:36 PM |#3  
BartxGamer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Eden
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
So i will not get any bug / problem with battery ooor another issuuuue?

Im asking about that because i noticed that kitkat is going to be next official system for our LG OG

Wysłane z mojego Optimus G przy użyciu Tapatalka
25th July 2014, 03:05 PM |#4  
BartxGamer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Eden
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stachura5

I have a F180S and flashed kdz for it as I was on E975 Stock, nothing bad happened

There is issue. I havent got any network working. When i flashed kdz Kitkat, there when i entered network settings, it gave me error that process has been stopped.
WHAT TO DO NOW??
26th August 2014, 09:53 AM |#5  
BartxGamer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Eden
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Umm, if anyone can help me, please write something in this thread..
26th August 2014, 12:40 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Pathumthani
Thanks Meter: 737
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BartxGamer

Umm, if anyone can help me, please write something in this thread..

Did you try hard reset after flash F180 kdz?
26th August 2014, 01:43 PM |#7  
BartxGamer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Eden
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by artit

Did you try hard reset after flash F180 kdz?

Of course i have
27th August 2014, 11:44 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag Pathumthani
Thanks Meter: 737
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BartxGamer

Of course i have

If I remember correctly, I have read a thread about network problem with F180, you need to flash F180 ICS version first before flash JB or kitkat. You should search for that thread.
27th August 2014, 12:10 PM |#9  
BartxGamer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Eden
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by artit

If I remember correctly, I have read a thread about network problem with F180, you need to flash F180 ICS version first before flash JB or kitkat. You should search for that thread.

Now i have L variant baseband flashed on my LG because K baseband doesnt work for me and for @hpesojames didnt work too. We were flashin it and trying to convertt to E975. It worked, but with L modem only. I tried flash K modem on kitkat and jelly bean. I dont know on ICS because i didnt try it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes