Unofficial CM12.1 Available for Moto E 2014

While Motorola is yet to release a final 5.0.2 build for the Moto E 2014, XDA Senior … more

Pinsy Brings Social Sketching To Your Watch & Phone

Did you watch Apple’s VP draw on his wrist during the Apple Watch announcement … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Samsung Galaxy S5

Android 5.1 is slowly putting its mark in the custom ROM world. CyanogenMod 12.1 is available to … more

Nexus Player 5.1 LMY47D Rooted

We recently featured the Nexus Player, Google’s second attempt at a digital media … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

How to install stock rom of spice coolpad mi 515 ??

11th January 2014, 11:55 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Please help me.. i just currently install custom rom but i dont like it coz it is in chinese language... how i go back to my 'Spice Coolpad Mi 515' stock rom?? please i really need help
12th January 2014, 03:40 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 123
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikashyup

Please help me.. i just currently install custom rom but i dont like it coz it is in chinese language... how i go back to my 'Spice Coolpad Mi 515' stock rom?? please i really need help

Haven't you done backup of your ROM before installing custom ROM. If yes then restore from that and if not then find and download stock ROM of your mobile and flash through sp flash tool.
12th January 2014, 04:57 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Atrvscet

Haven't you done backup of your ROM before installing custom ROM. If yes then restore from that and if not then find and download stock ROM of your mobile and flash through sp flash tool.

bro i dont have backup.. and i have sp tool nd stock rom also... but i have a mediatek driver problem..my phone is not detect..
12th January 2014, 10:41 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 123
 
134 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vikashyup

bro i dont have backup.. and i have sp tool nd stock rom also... but i have a mediatek driver problem..my phone is not detect..

Try pdanet vcom driver from my thread"everything about spice mi-535"
6th February 2014, 06:13 PM   |  #5  
love4chat's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bhiwandi
Thanks Meter: 78
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
Here U Go Buddy
http://www.4shared.com/folder/0xxCZvep/MI-515.html
28th August 2014, 05:11 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
spice mi-515
Dear sir ji this link is not working.
Plz upload some screen shot of flashing spice mi-515,
Stock rom.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes