Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,458 Members 47,575 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Soluition][New][First in XDA Latest Camera Fix By Ajeesh.C.R

Tip us?
 
anas_9959
Old
#41  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 40
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: hyderabad
Default canvas hd

Quote:
Originally Posted by ajeeshcr20 View Post
plz upload ur boot img file in samflare v5
boot img
Attached Files
File Type: img boot.img - [Click for QR Code] (4.68 MB, 7 views)
 
ajeeshcr20
Old
#42  
ajeeshcr20's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 34
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: thrissur
Quote:
Originally Posted by anas_9959 View Post
boot img
try this patch bro...... see attachment.....
Attached Files
File Type: zip camera fix A116 SamFlare V5.zip - [Click for QR Code] (6.18 MB, 131 views)
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ajeeshcr20 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
moustakimo
Old
#43  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 7
Join Date: Apr 2014
Default mtk6582

well my problem dont go with the topic but i think you can help me!
can you tell me is it possible to
port
http://www.gsmarena.com/lenovo_s930-5894.php

this mobile 4.4 rom

to this
http://www.muthofon.com/phonespecifi...mo-gh-3223.php

both mtk6582

i tried but not booting...tried bootloops fix with rom porter.still no results!
(mine jb 4.2 and i want to port s930 ktkt4.4
 
Andy1911
Old
#44  
Andy1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 193
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: pune
Default thank you

Thanks
 
itsnikhil2014
Old
#45  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default I can't resolve this issue on my own... help needed

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dhogaivannan View Post
So,Any Improvements in Camera....???(Cauz U Told tht it was B-U-G)
I have been trying to sort out this problem through cygwin but failed ... since I m new to cygwin can you plz fix this camera issue for me??
I am attaching Boot.img file of Samflare V6.3
Attached Files
File Type: img boot.img - [Click for QR Code] (4.67 MB, 0 views)
 
Andy1911
Old
#46  
Andy1911's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 193
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: pune
thanks for the sollution
I Am A Leader, Not A Follower..........
...................................... A great thing Said by Someone

MY WORK
ANDYROM FOR MMX A116
HALOGENMOD FOR MMX A116
STOCKLOID MOD FOR CANVAS HD.... LITEST- 256 MB
BEATS AUDIO FOR MMX A116


PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED YOU
 
Dhogaivannan
Old
#47  
Dhogaivannan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 339
Posts: 268
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Erode

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by itsnikhil2014 View Post
I have been trying to sort out this problem through cygwin but failed ... since I m new to cygwin can you plz fix this camera issue for me??
I am attaching Boot.img file of Samflare V6.3
It's Not That You Should Prefer Cygwin. You Can Sort Out For Any Linux-Based One
If You Want Cool Signature,Click On My Signature

If you like my work please consider buying me a beer PayPal
[B]


WD Signature
 
My Mini-Guides & Works:
 
sai3811
Old
#48  
sai3811's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 188
Posts: 105
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Tirupati

 
DONATE TO ME
Awesome job bro
 
sankashsaraf84
Old
#49  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default sam flare v6.3 camera not working

hi bro i can install sam flare v6.3 in mmx a116i camera not working i can send boot image please fix this
Attached Files
File Type: img boot.img - [Click for QR Code] (4.67 MB, 0 views)
 
sankashsaraf84
Old
#50  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Dec 2013
Default sam flare v6.3 camera not working in micromax a116i canvas hd

hi bro i can install sam flare v6.3 in mmx a116i camera not working i can send boot image please fix this

Tags
camera, camera not working, dark camera, fix
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes