Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,807,458 Members 47,957 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Stuck at boot screen!!

Tip us?
 
rcmalonso
Old
(Last edited by rcmalonso; 11th May 2014 at 07:46 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2014
Default [Q] Stuck at boot screen!!

Hi there, I have this HTC HD7 I bought it from a friend, the phone is stuck at boot screen, I noticed the phone did not have a Micro SD card so I thought that was the issue, I have placed a 8 gb SD card in it but still doesn't work, I've been trying to flash it to reinstall Windows on it but I have read the whole forum up and down and I'm not able to find a solution for this phone.

in the bootloader screen I have these details

PD29110 SS-BC (4K)
SPL-5.12.2250.0 (135916) MNG
MicroP(LED) 0x07
TOUCH S1(v1.7,#1624)

SD SANDISK 7580MB
Partition Info-v211v413

Please help!! I've been struggling with this for weeks!!!
 
Anik49
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 35
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Dhaka
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcmalonso View Post
Hi there, I have this HTC HD7 I bought it from a friend, the phone is stuck at boot screen, I noticed the phone did not have a Micro SD card so I thought that was the issue, I have placed a 8 gb SD card in it but still doesn't work, I've been trying to flash it to reinstall Windows on it but I have read the whole forum up and down and I'm not able to find a solution for this phone.

in the bootloader screen I have these details

PD29110 SS-BC (4K)
SPL-5.12.2250.0 (135916) MNG
MicroP(LED) 0x07
TOUCH S1(v1.7,#1624)

SD SANDISK 7580MB
Partition Info-v211v413

Please help!! I've been struggling with this for weeks!!!
just do a hard flash your phone will be ok. .remember htc hd7 support good sd card....for hard flash use press power button,both volume keys at a time...now do according to command..it's simple....if you find me helpful please click on thanks.remember after hard flash when it's start it will take sometime to install application...actually it depends on your sd card data speed...
 
rcmalonso
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2014
I tried that already, I was trying to flash stock rom to it with no success, I tried with one of the roms provided bu Ansar but I get an error when I try to flash it

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Free mobile app
 
ARA6
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcmalonso View Post
I tried that already, I was trying to flash stock rom to it with no success, I tried with one of the roms provided bu Ansar but I get an error when I try to flash it

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Free mobile app
u should use gold card method and flash a stock rom.
your spl is 5 so u cant flash custom rom like ansar...
 
rcmalonso
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: May 2014
Where I can get the stock ROM???

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Free mobile app
 
ARA6
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Feb 2014
http://androidruu.com/?developer=Schubert

use europe (401) roms...
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes