Post Reply

[Q] Notifications after rooting Nokia X

OP rravik

13th April 2014, 10:08 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
I have rooted my Nokia X and using the Nova launcher as the default. Every thing works perfectly for me expect that the drop down notification is still very basic since fastlane is not accessible here. So my questions are
1) Is there a way to access fastlane from with Nova ?
2) Is there a way to replace the default drop down notification to the Android one or third party app ?


Thanks in Advance .
The Following User Says Thank You to rravik For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th April 2014, 06:35 PM   |  #2  
Member
Flag Kalyan
Thanks Meter: 9
 
52 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rravik

I have rooted my Nokia X and using the Nova launcher as the default. Every thing works perfectly for me expect that the drop down notification is still very basic since fastlane is not accessible here. So my questions are
1) Is there a way to access fastlane from with Nova ?
2) Is there a way to replace the default drop down notification to the Android one or third party app ?


Thanks in Advance .

U cant access fastlane without other launchers as it is part of other launchers however i think u can ask @dhacker29 or @SilverDragon24 to port aosp dropdown notification pannel!
The Following User Says Thank You to tbiwalkar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th April 2014, 03:00 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 153
 
251 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Donate to Me
More
Notifications will still be available on the lockscreen
The Following User Says Thank You to SilverDragon24 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th April 2014, 03:32 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Yea Only In Lockscreen, Install AOSP\Code Aurora ROM By Dhacker29 If You Want
The Following User Says Thank You to Ardizza For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 12:00 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Rasht
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ardizza

Yea Only In Lockscreen, Install AOSP\Code Aurora ROM By Dhacker29 If You Want

please explain more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in X Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank