Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[SPLASH] HTC One M8 BIOS Splash Screens - All Variants - 4.4.3

OP VolcanicSkunk

29th April 2014, 04:54 AM   |  #1  
VolcanicSkunk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 233
 
966 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
BIOS splash screens for all M8 variants.

Check out my thread over in the T-Mobile M8 forums by clicking the link below. Instructions and downloads are there.


Click image for larger version

Name:	M8 4.4.3 BIOS - Splash AT&T.png
Views:	626
Size:	215.7 KB
ID:	2918913Click image for larger version

Name:	M8 4.4.3 BIOS Splash - No Carrier.png
Views:	527
Size:	210.0 KB
ID:	2918914Click image for larger version

Name:	M8 4.4.3 BIOS Splash - Sprint.png
Views:	488
Size:	216.2 KB
ID:	2918915Click image for larger version

Name:	M8 4.4.3 BIOS Splash - T-Mobile.png
Views:	433
Size:	212.5 KB
ID:	2918916Click image for larger version

Name:	M8 4.4.3 BIOS Splash - Unlocked.png
Views:	430
Size:	213.7 KB
ID:	2918917Click image for larger version

Name:	M8 4.4.3 BIOS Splash - Verizon.png
Views:	442
Size:	217.1 KB
ID:	2918918

Please post in the T-Mobile thread so I don't have to keep track of multiple threads.
Last edited by VolcanicSkunk; 31st August 2014 at 05:14 AM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to VolcanicSkunk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st August 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #2  
VolcanicSkunk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 233
 
966 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
These have been updated to 4.4.3 for all variants!
31st August 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #3  
n1234d's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 225
 
751 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by VolcanicSkunk

These have been updated to 4.4.3 for all variants!

Please make it for the 2.5G 801AC? Also, don't need s-off for this, right?
Also, I think ram is DDR3L
Also, one for the 16Gig variant
Thanks!
31st August 2014, 08:58 PM   |  #4  
VolcanicSkunk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 233
 
966 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
You absolutely need S-Off!! The AC WiFi is listed. I don't list WiFi bands because there are too many to fit on screen. RAM is DDR2. When I have the time I'll make a 16GB variation for your specific device if you have S-Off

Also, please post your comments/questions in the T-Mobile thread to help me out. Thanks.
The Following User Says Thank You to VolcanicSkunk For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd September 2014, 06:23 PM   |  #5  
n1234d's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mumbai
Thanks Meter: 225
 
751 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by VolcanicSkunk

You absolutely need S-Off!! The AC WiFi is listed. I don't list WiFi bands because there are too many to fit on screen. RAM is DDR2. When I have the time I'll make a 16GB variation for your specific device if you have S-Off

Also, please post your comments/questions in the T-Mobile thread to help me out. Thanks.

I meant Qualcomm Snapdragon 801AC chipset, running at 2.5 Ghz
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes