Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Flashing Baseband from 4.1 on 4.3

OP kelumsd

23rd May 2014, 04:11 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Hi all,

I want to know that, can I flash only the baseband form 4.1.4 stock ftf on my current 4.3? Is there any conflict with 4.1 baseband with 4.3 OS?

Please help me guys

Thank you all!
Last edited by kelumsd; 3rd September 2014 at 12:38 PM.
3rd September 2014, 12:37 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Pls someone can answer that??
3rd September 2014, 12:59 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Temanggung
Thanks Meter: 40
 
334 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Donate to Me
More
I think you can't do that,because every firmware has its own baseband... if I'm correct...
The Following User Says Thank You to Chena_22 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes