FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

[JB 4.3] Cyber-shot™ Camera with Superior auto

148 posts
Thanks Meter: 172
 
By Dickey Kid'deviel, Senior Member on 27th April 2014, 06:48 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
21st July 2014, 01:12 PM |#61  
hamid-sp3's Avatar
Member
Flag IRAN
Thanks Meter: 133
 
More
DELETED
Last edited by hamid-sp3; 31st July 2014 at 04:48 PM.
 
 
23rd July 2014, 03:09 AM |#62  
FakrudeenAhamed's Avatar
Senior Member
Chennai
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
Talking
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dickey Kid'deviel

Hi all,i port Cyber-shot™ camera by my friend Master Rizal Lovins, a big thanks to him for give me permission to made this mod

Here's the Changelog:

- Based on Stock camera Xperia M JB 4.3
- Renaming to Cyber-shot™
- Superior auto added
- Some new file for better quality
- Max Resolution on Superior auto mode
- And many more

Installation:

- Wipe cache partition
- Wipe dalvik cache
- Flash file
- Wipe dalvik cache again
- Reboot
- Clear data on Cyber-shot™ and done

DOWNLOAD

Flash this file and clear data on Cyber-shot™ if you had fc on focus mode and panorama:
Cam fix

Please just press Thanks button if you like it



Hello.., How to wipe cache partition without going into recovery mode? Wiping cache partition and dalvik cache will delete my game data?
Did anyone try this is in rooted Xperia m 4.3 with locked bootloader?
Please help, sorry for so many questions
24th July 2014, 05:41 AM |#63  
Dickey Kid'deviel's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 172
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by FakrudeenAhamed

Hello.., How to wipe cache partition without going into recovery mode? Wiping cache partition and dalvik cache will delete my game data?
Did anyone try this is in rooted Xperia m 4.3 with locked bootloader?
Please help, sorry for so many questions

no, wipe cache and dalvik is not wiping your data also, if you want to wipe dalvik without going to recovery mode, just open your root folder using root explore or any other xplore, open data folder and just delete dalvik cache folder
The Following User Says Thank You to Dickey Kid'deviel For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th July 2014, 07:13 AM |#64  
FakrudeenAhamed's Avatar
Senior Member
Chennai
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
Smile
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dickey Kid'deviel

no, wipe cache and dalvik is not wiping your data also, if you want to wipe dalvik without going to recovery mode, just open your root folder using root explore or any other xplore, open data folder and just delete dalvik cache folder

Then what abt cache partition? How to wipe it without getting into recovery mode?
The Following User Says Thank You to FakrudeenAhamed For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st July 2014, 04:47 PM |#65  
hamid-sp3's Avatar
Member
Flag IRAN
Thanks Meter: 133
 
More
@OP
Any new version?

Pls add:
-Transport Camera UI (KK UI)
-Improve Image & Sound Quality (less noise)
-Better focus in Video mode
-Add infinite focus
6th August 2014, 02:30 PM |#66  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
help
Why i cant flash in my xperia m c1905 using flash gordon? Bcz i've LB.. Pls help any one
8th August 2014, 04:38 PM |#67  
master_boy_dn's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
good mod, hope to see next update guy
19th August 2014, 04:03 AM |#68  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
No english...anyway, what about with kit kat? it doesn´t work in that version of rigth?
26th August 2014, 03:22 PM |#69  
Nicklas Van Dam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tangerang
Thanks Meter: 255
 
More
Thumbs up Thanks!!!
Fully Worked , Thanks ya. i try manually install because i don't have any recovery mode? can you tell me how to install it? but seriously Good job for Cybershot
5th September 2014, 10:23 PM |#70  
bassgitt's Avatar
Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Is this bug or idk what is this?

Firstly set preview to 5 sec and take HDR pic with select in scene selection tab.
And wait preview.
When preview show up do randomly swipe in pic until preview end.
And error message show up "Unknown Error".

Only Backlight Correction Hdr mode give this error for me.
Anyone has this problem?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes