Marriott Reservation and Payment Info Compromised

One of the world’s leading hotel chains, Marriott, was recently in the news for … more

CyanogenMod Alternative Bootanimations

A Redditorprepared two nicely looking bootanimations with Cyanogen Inc. ready to replace your current … more

Rust UI Theme Reddens Your CM12

Check out Rusty Red UI, a minimal theme for CyanogenMod12’s Theme Engine that changes everything from … more

G3 Gets L Navigation Keys, iOS Status Icons

Disappointed with LG’s skin? Make your navigation bar more minimal and keep them up with … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Changing Nav Bar Buttons in Sense

OP 85gallon

5th September 2014, 05:16 AM   |  #11  
LibertyMonger's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cincinnati
Thanks Meter: 860
 
3,561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
What about adding extra nav bar soft keys? I am used to owning Nexus phones but loving the new HTC so I went for the M8 this time with no regrets. So far the only thing i am missing is the ability to add up to 6 softkeys. Thanks.
6th September 2014, 11:22 AM   |  #12  
dragontology's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag North Carolina
Thanks Meter: 261
 
982 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Not in Sense. Various custom ROMs have the ability to add or remove soft keys.

If you really wanna stick with Sense and you don't hate Pie, LMT Launcher (it's not really a launcher) has a decent Pie you can use.
The Following User Says Thank You to dragontology For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th September 2014, 12:12 PM   |  #13  
LibertyMonger's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cincinnati
Thanks Meter: 860
 
3,561 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dark Reality

Not in Sense. Various custom ROMs have the ability to add or remove soft keys.

If you really wanna stick with Sense and you don't hate Pie, LMT Launcher (it's not really a launcher) has a decent Pie you can use.

Oh yeah I love pie! Lol. I forgot pie is available in the new viper ROM's I'm used to using pie on my galaxy nexus.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes