FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

[Mod]NetworkMeter in Statusbar For Hyperion 9(Any Version)

657 posts
Thanks Meter: 419
 
By KnightlyNinja, Senior Member on 25th May 2014, 12:07 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Due to many users requesting me to make a seperate mod of network meter for Hyperion 9 i have created this Mod
Hope it will be useful for all Hyperion Users.

Whats Added?
>Network Meter[Appears only when u turn on wifi or data]

Note:- The meter may not be totally accurate so it`s not my mistake.If u wanna report errors in meter then report in the creator of this NetworkMeter i have listed in credits.
I have just added it.

Screenshots:- U give Me,Coz I m currently on different rom.


CREDITS
@Dzol Cp http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2208396
Attached Files
File Type: zip NetworkMeter Mod.zip - [Click for QR Code] (400.1 KB, 1108 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to KnightlyNinja For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
25th May 2014, 03:51 PM |#2  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guwahati
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Yap this network speed is not accurate...
..But in the same thread there is a guide Which says it shows accurate Speed ...Even MB/s speed...
25th May 2014, 09:26 PM |#3  
Killnolife's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
More
I screenshot the mod
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140525222124.png
Views:	1249
Size:	33.5 KB
ID:	2762959  
20th August 2014, 04:21 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Ozamiz
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
@KnightlyNinja, any chance we could decrease the font size of the b/s because it seems to overlap with the wifi icon.
27th August 2014, 05:58 AM |#6  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Phone
awesome work buddy
8th September 2014, 03:05 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag depok
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Angry
nice work dude. i like that...
Last edited by wawandroid; 8th September 2014 at 03:10 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes