Remove All Ads from XDA

[Mod]NetworkMeter in Statusbar For Hyperion 9(Any Version)

679 posts
Thanks Meter: 431
By KnightlyNinja, Senior Member on 25th May 2014, 12:07 PM
Post Reply Email Thread
Due to many users requesting me to make a seperate mod of network meter for Hyperion 9 i have created this Mod
Hope it will be useful for all Hyperion Users.

Whats Added?
>Network Meter[Appears only when u turn on wifi or data]

Note:- The meter may not be totally accurate so it`s not my mistake.If u wanna report errors in meter then report in the creator of this NetworkMeter i have listed in credits.
I have just added it.

Screenshots:- U give Me,Coz I m currently on different rom.

@Dzol Cp
Attached Files
File Type: zip NetworkMeter - [Click for QR Code] (400.1 KB, 1280 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to KnightlyNinja For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift KnightlyNinja Ad-Free
25th May 2014, 03:51 PM |#2  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Guwahati
Thanks Meter: 69
Yap this network speed is not accurate...
..But in the same thread there is a guide Which says it shows accurate Speed ...Even MB/s speed...
25th May 2014, 09:26 PM |#3  
Killnolife's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
I screenshot the mod
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20140525222124.png
Views:	1375
Size:	33.5 KB
ID:	2762959  
20th August 2014, 04:21 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag Ozamiz
Thanks Meter: 18
@KnightlyNinja, any chance we could decrease the font size of the b/s because it seems to overlap with the wifi icon.
27th August 2014, 05:58 AM |#6  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 1
awesome work buddy
8th September 2014, 03:05 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag depok
Thanks Meter: 0
nice work dude. i like that...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes