Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] can not edit Navigation bar ring targets

OP ntmohammad

10th April 2014, 02:58 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 16
 
54 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
in stock rom (like RomAur v6.3) i can not edit my Navigation bar ring targets . the only app i find , was gravity box , and when i edit my navigation ring with it , it appear there . but nothing happened with selecting one of them .
gravity box in cm11 worked fine , just the kill foreground app had bug .
so what should i do ?! i want it on stock rom
21st August 2014, 10:40 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 64
 
321 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by ntmohammad

in stock rom (like RomAur v6.3) i can not edit my Navigation bar ring targets . the only app i find , was gravity box , and when i edit my navigation ring with it , it appear there . but nothing happened with selecting one of them .
gravity box in cm11 worked fine , just the kill foreground app had bug .
so what should i do ?! i want it on stock rom

I have that kind of issue with Z2 and gravity box ( Stock ROM ) and when I select the shortcuts, they don't work and they are just clickable and nothing happen after you click on them.

Did you find any solution for it ?
22nd August 2014, 08:02 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
87 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Same here, z2 stock 4.4 Fw 402
24th August 2014, 02:03 PM   |  #4  
olokos's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 1,670
 
2,552 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Donate to Me
More
Gravitybox is meant to work with AOSP roms, that's CM11 AOKP etc. You should expect bugs on stock roms. Just read the thread with gravitybox.
9th September 2014, 01:06 AM   |  #5  
jewnersey's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
1,156 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by olokos

Gravitybox is meant to work with AOSP roms, that's CM11 AOKP etc. You should expect bugs on stock roms. Just read the thread with gravitybox.

Dangit
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes