FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][4.4.4]SlimKat

330 posts
Thanks Meter: 713
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th August 2014, 01:41 PM |#191  
coolek33's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zadupie
Thanks Meter: 1,477
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerzyszczur

Does anyone know how to fix TWRP or know the link for latest working version?

http://www.mediafire.com/?d6hc5t73dcm3ryi

Here you go. It's in post #44
 
 
27th August 2014, 12:20 PM |#192  
shine911's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Soc Trang City
Thanks Meter: 713
 
More
Some info:
I hope i can update my slimroms (include AOSPA), on new build (slimkat) recovery will working fine (can include camera). But my server is have big problem and need to replace some parts to work(old machine). Then i will go back when server complete maintenance. Sorry when make all people in long-time wait my this rom.

Thank all people
The Following 13 Users Say Thank You to shine911 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd September 2014, 12:08 AM |#193  
Nathanabrahams's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Hythe
Thanks Meter: 68
 
More
Does this ROM use hover or heads up?
2nd September 2014, 07:13 AM |#194  
coolek33's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zadupie
Thanks Meter: 1,477
 
More
If we get updated version, heads up with possibility to set at the bottom will be available.

---------- Post added at 08:13 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:10 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolek33

If we get updated version, heads up with possibility to set at the bottom will be available.

BTW @shine911, how things going. Is there any solution for bugy GPS? Switched to 4.3.1 cause of that and it's not working here for me. Strange, because it was fine before.
2nd September 2014, 11:01 AM |#195  
batlin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by coolek33

If we get updated version, heads up with possibility to set at the bottom will be available. before.

I see that option in slimsaber kk, but... Seems like heads up isn't working at all?[emoji29]


Edit: heads up is working, and can be moved to bottom part of the screen
Last edited by batlin; 2nd September 2014 at 11:05 AM.
2nd September 2014, 12:47 PM |#196  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 176
 
More
How much Ram consumes this rom without gapps?
7th September 2014, 04:55 PM |#197  
riyosakura's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Banda Aceh
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
Is Halo available on this ROM??
Gonna try it soon..
7th September 2014, 06:44 PM |#198  
coolek33's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zadupie
Thanks Meter: 1,477
 
More
No halo on SLIMKAT. Unless someone will pick it to his build.
9th September 2014, 11:17 PM |#199  
riyosakura's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Banda Aceh
Thanks Meter: 99
 
More
is wifi tether or usb tether working??
i read somewhere wifi tether or usb tether is not working...
9th September 2014, 11:22 PM |#200  
coolek33's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zadupie
Thanks Meter: 1,477
 
More
It was working two builds earlier. That's the build I've flashed and WiFi tether was working there.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes