ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD] Get Android 'L' look on Motorola Moto E - UPDATED

OP iblaziner786

16th August 2014, 06:32 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Thanks Worked fine for me... Gravity box too providing option to change navigation button now

Sent from my XT1022 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
7th September 2014, 05:36 AM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
i had tick mark all the permissions on keyboard settings now my phone is not booting up and hangs while booting
10th September 2014, 06:42 PM   |  #13  
Member
Flag Pindamonhangaba
Thanks Meter: 10
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
More
Amazing OP!

Edit 1: Also, The Bootanimation not working here... I change with the Root Browser (copy and move to the system/media), but in the boot appears the green android logo...
Last edited by motafoca55; 10th September 2014 at 08:50 PM.
11th September 2014, 09:32 AM   |  #14  
neo.ank's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 550
 
1,246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by motafoca55

Amazing OP!

Edit 1: Also, The Bootanimation not working here... I change with the Root Browser (copy and move to the system/media), but in the boot appears the green android logo...

Make sure you set permissions to rw-r--r-- after copying.

Tapatalk with RAZR HD
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes