Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,404 Members 49,657 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD][THEME][GT-S7562] Status Bar themed JB style with Grid toggles,Sliders,Tabs...

Tip us?
 
Kamra786
Old
#11  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 35
Join Date: Nov 2012
plz make it full screen..
5911
 
Vaibhav Chauhan
Old
#12  
Vaibhav Chauhan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 133
Posts: 757
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Dahod, Gujarat
Quote:
Originally Posted by adideruler View Post
status bar with kitkat icons , transparent statusbar, Jb styled layout with customizable grid toggles like S4 , Volume Sliders and Tabs..

Flash Using Cwm..


Updated the zip with white wifi signal icons..

references taken:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1725411
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1548306
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2511544
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2387626
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2551959
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=42726061

thanks to all these guides creator for providing such good guide..
systemui stopped working
i'm on stock rom
PHONE;- Samsung galaxy s duos gt-s7562
OS:- Android ICS 4.0.4
BASEBAND VERSION:- S7562DDBMJ1
BUILD NO:- IMM76I.S7562XXBMJ1

Guides by me

...PRESS THANKS IF I HELP YOU...
.
 
25vikasp
Old
#13  
25vikasp's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 157
Posts: 431
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Mumbai
request. can you make it like default system ui colours. thanks for ur work
The Following User Says Thank You to 25vikasp For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Methmal
Old
#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Sep 2014
Default No notification bar Now ??? :(

Sir, I intalled SystemUI_JB_styled_with__Grid_toggles.zip Using CWN then it said completed, So I Reboot and Waiting for Android Upgrating, Then I went to Home and No Notification bar! :-o And Displayed "Unfortunatly, SystemUI was stopped" Its come 2 times and no Still Status bar And Notification bar, So Give Me Help sir Please!! Im using Stock and Rooted, CWM 7562

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:02 PM ----------

I flashed SystemUI_JB_styled_with__Grid_toggles.zip Using CWM, But After reboot No Notification bar and Show Twice "Unfortunatly , SystemUI has Stopped" what should i do Stock rom
 
Razor64
Old
#15  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 47
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default Not so nice

Overtly complicated without any reason. Could you provide us the S5 like toggles and notifications. Or Kitkat ones perhaps?
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes