Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,702 Members 53,668 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Navbar Themes, Wallpapers] My Collection

Tip us?
 
AyDee
Old
#101  
AyDee's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 890
Posts: 1,256
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Mobile

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by KR29 View Post
Is anybody can make a navbar for lg g3 like the g2 navbar..?
Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxyWhy View Post
Really love the HTC one icons but I couldn't help but notice the back button has no shadow while the home and recents do. Its fine in most cases but is really annoying when using google now for example. Here's a picture of what I mean Attachment 2885026

Any chance of fixing that? Thanks
I have planned on fixing this issue and many of my other projects but I have been away from home and my computer for several weeks and am also dealing with other issues at the moment. I will get to it when I'm able.
The Following User Says Thank You to AyDee For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
24speed
Old
(Last edited by 24speed; 29th August 2014 at 08:59 AM.)
#102  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 22
Join Date: Mar 2012
Please Delete

Samsung Galaxy S2 GT-I9100 - Goatrip Jelly Bean V 7.0 - Turkbey Theme
Samsung Galaxy S3 GT-I9300 - efeXTREME Lite-Rom V3.1
Samsung Galaxy S4 GT-I9505 - Stock Kit Kat
LG G2 D802 - Cloudy G3 V1.2
LG G Flex D955 - Stock Jelly Bean
 
s_special
Old
#103  
s_special's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 55
Posts: 413
Join Date: Mar 2011
Is it possible to have transparent nav buttons?
 
blackbearblanc
Old
#104  
blackbearblanc's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 6,477
Posts: 4,302
Join Date: Sep 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by s_special View Post
Is it possible to have transparent nav buttons?

posted in other softkeys collection
The Following User Says Thank You to blackbearblanc For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
goran60
Old
#105  
goran60's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 39
Posts: 342
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Novi sad
Why can I get only 5 buttons?
 
paddyfx
Old
#106  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2010
Default Edit Hotseat Buttons?

Can anyone assist me in changing what happens when I swipe up from home on G3? I have the 8 hotseat items option selected in Tweaksbox, but can't figure out how to add new ones.

Thanks!
Tags
navbar, softkeys, wallpapers
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes