5,815,133 Members 38,832 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

LG G3 Keyboard

Tip us?
 
Donar81
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 36
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default LG G3 Keyboard

LG G3 Keyboard port For LG G2 from Cloudyfa works on our Device too

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2767660

I use the APK Installer (thanks @bender_007) for CM based Roms
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...6&postcount=95
The Following User Says Thank You to Donar81 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Omario-242
Old
#2  
Omario-242's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 233
Posts: 812
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Munich
Was posted in Q&A as an answer but thanks for this anyway Good news that there's an apk now for CM.

Sent from my LG-P880 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
||
|| LG Optimus 4X HD (P880)
|| Android Version 4.4.4 Kitkat
|| Recovery TeamWin Recovery Project 2.8.0.1
|| Kernel Mourta Kernel based on Iodak v10
|| Rom Version LiquidSmooth 3.2 maintained by Mourta

||
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The Following User Says Thank You to Omario-242 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Donar81
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 36
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Omario-242 View Post
Was posted in Q&A as an answer but thanks for this anyway Good news that there's an apk now for CM.

Sent from my LG-P880 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Havenīt seen this because I didnīt look in Q&A section for a while.


btw themes from G2 keyboard are working

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...0&postcount=76
 
elwis29
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2013
I tried it on V20b stock and it doesn't works.
 
Donar81
Old
#5  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 25
Posts: 36
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by elwis29 View Post
I tried it on V20b stock and it doesn't works.
It works only on Android 4.4 Roms
The Following User Says Thank You to Donar81 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
elwis29
Old
#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Apr 2013
thanks for info
 
BOli3
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 22
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Aversa
Fine, but i've some lag in CM11
 
rootarded
Old
#8  
rootarded's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 31
Posts: 59
Join Date: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by BOli3 View Post
Fine, but i've some lag in CM11
For me it works perfectly. Try clearing cache and dalvik-cache.
 
BOli3
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 22
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Aversa
Quote:
Originally Posted by rootarded View Post
For me it works perfectly. Try clearing cache and dalvik-cache.
The'm testing on a recent version of the CM11 ... I installed from Recovery with, of course, had to wipe.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Recovery? Check. Root? Check. Android One Ready for Lift Off!

Inthe last few weeks, we have been written quite a lot aboutAndroid One … more

Change the Style of Your Notifications with HeadsUp

Head Up notifications is one of these upcoming features that Android developers hid deep … more

Google Play Store to Show Price Ranges for In-App Purchases

Google recently announced a change to Google Play Store policy that requires … more

XDA Xposed Tuesday: How to Shut Up Your Phone – XDA Developer TV

So many different applications want to send us notifications that … more